Titan's Price Lists..

Hi bro stan,

I'm an owner of 1994 Ad Resort, i'm looking for a replacement of my olg shock can u qute the pricez of my car. Penatla looking around for performance shock and till now looking still not find anythin.....the old bagger of shock r looking bit sluppies.. so that it's time for a change....

Lots of people claim the titan shocks r the best among the best...........like to know the complete quote for my old bagger......still lots of people like myself n the other ad resort owner like to know the price

Hope will hear from u soon adiossss...... tanks???

Originally posted by cnc_guy2003@May 6 2004, 10:33 AM
Hi bro stan,

I'm an owner of 1994 Ad Resort, i'm looking for a replacement of my olg shock can u qute the pricez of my car. Penatla looking around for performance shock and till now looking still not find anythin.....the old bagger of shock r looking bit sluppies.. so that it's time for a change....

Lots of people claim the titan shocks r the best among the best...........like to know the complete quote for my old bagger......still lots of people like myself n the other ad resort owner like to know the price

Hope will hear from u soon adiossss...... tanks???
hi!

methinks,
we've the stuff for your car, although not specifically.
we can tune until you're satisfied man!

RM2800 last i remembered..

PS., we're not the best of the best le. We're just building to spec for our Malaysian road use. (other competitors got build to this spec.. but starts from RM3200-5000!!)

siap pasang, complete with alignment, fine-tuning and 4 main springs and 4 dampers.

dear ninja,

can the sport springs be use for your coil-overs, and do you sell the coil-overs only without your titan springs?

and how much is that if take d coilovers only?

rgds.

most sport springs are not suitable to be used, simply because they're too soft! (bottoming out problem)

Even Eibachs are not suitable.

YES we sell the dampers alone (for use with standard springs / or equivelant shape)

prices are in RED

Stan,
beside adjustables and fixed spring shocks.
does TITAN sell springs as well ?
looking for springs for ae101.
what price are we looking at for a full set (springs) ?

Hamgachan (uh..kinda rude calling ya this..)

sorry we don't sell springs alone bro, unless you've TiTANed already
(so you have a spare set of springs for track for example)

guys and gals

just a notice to all not in the know:

We accept trade-ins of TiTAN sets that are in working condition !!
bring it to us for an accurate assessment and you can just sell it to us without buying another set!

scenario:
you're selling your beloved GTi, and you've TiTANed the car.. The new owner doesnt appreciate good suspension, so you take it out and sell it back to us la!

Stanley

Originally posted by ninja_iga@May 19 2004, 11:05 AM
Hamgachan (uh..kinda rude calling ya this..)

sorry we don't sell springs alone bro, unless you've TiTANed already
(so you have a spare set of springs for track for example)
no hard feelings.. hee hee :ph34r:

oh.. no springs will be sell separately eh.. ok la..

guess i have to buy the whole set lor.. hee hee..

Got my car model's suspension or not??? i only need front two because my rear are using traction bar with lift spring.

how much to custom made?? car model TE25/27 corrola 2 door. i want high low adjustable with adjustable pillow mouth type. how much ah??
my signalture is my car this model suspension got?? :(

hi TE27Levin,

TiTAN's slogan is custom build performance shock absorber

so YES we think we can do it!

for an accurate assessment, bring your car over, for check and be sure we can really do a good job on it.

estimated cost if do-able,
RM1400 for fronts (estimated) +- RM150
RM750-800 for pillowball mounts. (RM700) for fixed type methinks)

sorry to tell u that i from borneo island, Miri Sarawak.. jiran of brunei.
:)
1400 ah... wow.. sponsor me 50% discount or free lo i help u push borneo market hahahaaha...
:P :P :P

aiyak

okie, we'll be happy to ship the sets over, but thing is, we need your set for duplication purposes. and tuning. so.. uh..

i've been following this thread closely and heard loads bout the suspension set-up.

I'm currently driving a PEugeot 206 1.4, lowered the front using H&R by 35 mm and am looking for a good set of suspension to change my stock ride's suspension. What i'm looking for is enhanced cornering without much sacrifice of comfort.. possible to have a quote for me ? thanks

gilamonster,

hi, well,
we've gotta have a look see at your car first, to have an accurate assesment.
front and back + springs? RM2800-3000 at the most..

i'm not too sure bout your rear, if it's telescopic, then at the most, it's RM2500..

my rear us governed by a torsion bar.. which i need someone with the right tools to lower.. and i'm sticking back to my old springs H&R.. maybe i'll drop by 1 day.. as now i'm packed with work.. give u a call or something to make an appointment with you.. :D