Titan's Price Lists..

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
Local Models

Blue price: height adjustable kit (hi-lo), spring rates of your choice, for ultimate tunablity, be it street sport or all out racing.

Red price: fixed spring seat, using your stock springs, for the ultimate in comfort. An Original Equipment compatible replacement.
(usually for Family cars, whose drivers speed in straight lines only and wants NOT to feel the speed) not for heroes in corners though, comfort like or better (usually!) than your standard car.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Proton
Wira/Satria/Putra/Waja RM2800 RM1800
Iswara/Saga RM2300 RM1500
Perdana/V6 RM3000 RM2000

other models, POA (price on application), feel free to ask.

Perodua
Kancil/Kenari/Kelisa RM1800 RM1200
Kembara RM2100 RM1800

other models, POA

Honda
Civic (all models) RM2800 RM1800
City (all models) RM2800 RM1800
Accord (all models) RM3000 RM2000
Stream RM3000 RM2000
Jazz RM2800 RM1800
CRV (all models) RM2800 RM1800

others, POA

Nissan
Sentra RM2800 RM1800
Cefiro RM3000 RM2000
Sunny RM2300

others POA

Mitsubishi
Lancer RM2800 RM1800
Lancer Evolution (all models) RM3000 RM2000
AirTrek/Turbo RM3000 RM2000
Pajero RM2100

others POA

Toyota
Corolla (xE92-AE111) RM2800 RM1800
Vios RM 2800 RM1800
Altis RM2800 RM1800
Camry (all models) RM3000 RM2000
Estima (all models) RM3000 RM2100
Harrier/RX300 RM3000 RM2100
Prado Cruiser RM2200

others POA

OTHER MAKES

all models are POA (price on application)

(note: all prices list are in RM (Ringgit Malaysia) are subject to change at the sole discretion of MPD Auto Centre Sdn. Bhd.)

We also offer the following products and services:
1. Motorsport specced springs and dampers, with tougher internals, ie: Rally / Track use.
2. Pillowball top mounts for more direct feel and feedback, generally for fast road and competition use.
3.We build TiTAN's for just ANY car/vehicle. Ask us to find out if it's possible for your car model!
4. Revalving and servicing TiTAN shock absorbers/dampers
5. Height, camber, toe and general alignment services only for our TiTAN-ed customers.
6. We accept trade-ins of your TiTANs!! must be in good working condition, not accident damage. Just bring it to us for an assessment or value!

FOR MORE INFO, plese feel free to contact us.

Richard
013-350-6561

extrememech

i think many ppl wanna know how much to servoce n revalving cost... ?? how much ah ?

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
only now i knw Titan can also make comfortable ride :D beside the racing setup

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
i sat on ninja's kancil...titan rocks!!!

thanks for the ride...hehehe

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by extrememech@Apr 7 2004, 03:46 AM
i think many ppl wanna know how much to servoce n revalving cost... ?? how much ah ?
The cost of re-valving/servicing is RM300 for all 4 dampers ;)

GSR_Freak

do they sell the front pair only for wira? as 2800 is too pricey for me at the moment, but my front 1 are gone case for sure. accept credit card?

regarding the pillow ball mount, titan produce new or selling second hand from japan, how much would a pair of front pillow ball mount for wira cost?

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
gsr freak...
its worth the money...its a life span absober..like new every service..
seriously i would hihgly recomend..

i'm saving money for my charade..hahaha
i'm just a student..what do you expect!!! :lol:

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
we can sell fronts or rears only.
price? half the RM2800.
wanna buy the rears next round? just pay the rest ( total RM2800)

our pillowball mounts ARE engineered AND freshly made (wah like bakery now hehe) in TiTAN's factory.

the bearings used are NEW, and the one of the biggest possible to fit.

pillowballs mounts are RM750-800 per pair.

GSR_Freak

so pillow ball mounts with caster adjustable is 800rm per pair for a wira?

final question, accept credit card? am saving up for a set of new absorber, but as titan can provide the service of selling either the front pair or the rear pair, i'll go for the front pair as mine, is totally waste of money to re-valve back.

thanx ninja-iga for the information.

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
yes, our pillowballs WERE castor adjustables, although my technical boss, would bitch that the settings are quite the same, so no need to bother to machine the elongated hole, so now the it's set full back (max possible castor)

no, CREDIT CARDs facilities not here yet. Still talking to our local Maybank (since we bank with them)

what are your current sets btw? curious..

GSR_Freak

ok, then
but according to your kancil pillow ball mount, it doesnt seem look like it can adjust the camber, can provide more information on the pillow ball, as i'm looking for a set of pillow ball that can adjust the camber on the mount and not at the lower arm.

i'm using the first generation rg adjustable, the rear 1 is still working alrite, but the front 1 is totally gone case.suspect both absorber is leaking.

let me know if they got the credit car facilities. can speed up my pruchase. hehe
thanx

vestax

Damansara Heigh
www.fivio.com
revalving and servicing can it be done on any absorbers ? what if its stock proton absorbers can you guy's do it to a harder damping rate ?. i really would like to go for titan's but too expensive for a guy like me . :lol:

Hi

I remember there is a shop selling mini cooper's accessories in subang area (popular with car modification). But i cant remember the shop name .. hope someone can enlighten me here.. thx!