TiTAN's website small update

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
There is very slight update at the website. Please feel free to drop by.

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Acoustic sifu... have u corrected the spelling error or not?

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
Originally posted by acbc@Oct 11 2004, 10:42
Acoustic sifu... have u corrected the spelling error or not?
which part got spelling mistake? please let me know :)

yolk

:blink: :blink: <_<

J4X

May I know who is maintaining this web site?

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
at the moment I'm maintaining titansuspension.com

it's FOC

J4X

perhaps u can consider making the fonts smaller size ;) trends hav change ;)

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
the link to CUSTOMER'S TESTIMONIES oso not working one ??? apa macam ??? hehehehehe ...

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
alamak, kena tiu :( - ok ok

wei allan - I justed tested it, OK leh - I think when you click that time, updating leh, just coincident???

ok ok, won't happen such things one, I know, just talk kok only.

Font size 12 - reduce to 11 OK? or 10?

hehehe, I prefer 12, easy on the eyes :) - we don't have allot of words at the moment also :) hahahaha

What to do, it's TiTAN's website, I don't want to put in my words, it doesn't feel right.

Have asked Stanley to write something, but no news..... haih

Worst, ask Richard the owner to write me something also no news :) hahahahahahaha

What to do???? chase chase chase :)

Bugger they got allot of stories when mamak, but all lazy to write in words :(

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
hahahah, don't get the wrong idea :) - Even Richard cannot summit written stories - even though he promised me some - say got a friend to help write up, but until today no news .... :(

ninja - do write lah, your own words - official for once - to put on titan's site. As you know, your ride is there in the customer's testimony, well although you're a staff also :)

Anyway, it would be nice to hear from you, because you're veteran in motorsports compared to most of us enthusiasts.

Hi guys,was wondering is it possible to readjust the valve clearance ourself??Cos I feel that my car feels underpowered,and is knocking like crazy,plan to DIY...btw,I am driving an Iswara..Thnx... :X-: :X-: :X-: