Titan's Price Lists..

Originally posted by acbc@Apr 7 2004, 10:47 PM
I'm looking for:

1. Comfort
2. Ability to take corners just like GAB (less body roll)

BTW, I'm using GAB (red) for front and lousy Kayaba for rear. Car model is Galant E33A.

I have to change all 4 because somehow, somewhere (and I hope to find out) is wrong... comfort is gone plus others. Suspect leaking somewhere.

Just hoping you have credit card facility to speed up purchase. :)

What do you recommend? Go for full spec Titan or comfort Titan?
sorry guys we don't service any other brand of shocks.

okie, what do you want from your car? that's the question, as we build the set to your driving needs!

comfort sets are more for family cars. Like the Perdana, Harriers, Estimas... all want total comfort and serenity even at high speeds.

our top model, with hi-lo adjustables (the rest is the same as our basic model)
we can have different spring rates that will suit your driving needs!

one example is that 3 of K20C members already fitted, and all 3 also different settings!

the question is, what is it that you'd want?
:)

Sort from priority (1 being the most important).

1. Comfort at high speed.
2. Absorb bumps from bad roads.
3. Lower the car.
4. Reduce body roll at high speeds.

All these 4 possible? :huh:

acbd,

sounds do-able.

1)we're pretty good with this one
2)Acoustic can vouch for this one! hehe
3) lowering is easy with the hi-lo kit, but the real bugger is how low should you go? hehe. 2-3 fingers are a nice height.
4)with the car lowered, body roll is reduced due to the lower CG. Plus the springs (maybe) will be slightly harder compared to your current set (neccesary for lowering) and this'll help out alot too!

conclusion:
just get our top-end stuff, you won't regret! ;)

Stan,

Yes, I definately won't regret if it delivers...

Titan absorbers don't come with any springs? If not, what to use? Or do you sell them too as a complete set?

Now is visit and payment issue. I need to clear all schedule and meet u up.

hi!

TiTAN's comes with springs in our height adjustable package. We do sell as a complete set.

only the comfort-family-car-mom's-mobile set we use back your springs..

can i jus buy da springs for mah tanabe??? at da moment mah setup is pretty hard...

can i jus buy da springs for u? i wanna softer ride...

bro ninja aka stan,
RM1800 is inclusive of spring & Abs??
what if we use our spring??
can it combine with eibach? i'm using eibach with stock abs..me looking 4 comfort+low+stability izit possible?? basic kit is how low??
can make it 1 or 2 finger?? adjustable hi lo..no budget..family man.. :D

how long does it take for revalving?? half day?? 1 day?? or more??

any waja been titaned by u?? need some review.. ;)

TiTAN's are proudly 100% Malaysian.
Malaysia boleh! (if we put our hearts and effort to it)

we dont sell just springs only. Dampers only got..

Originally posted by drebar@Apr 11 2004, 01:15 AM
bro ninja aka stan,
RM1800 is inclusive of spring & Abs??
what if we use our spring??
can it combine with eibach? i'm using eibach with stock abs..me looking 4 comfort+low+stability izit possible?? basic kit is how low??
can make it 1 or 2 finger?? adjustable hi lo..no budget..family man.. :D

hi drebar,

YES, we've done Waja's before!

i've not riden/driven one with TiTAN's yet though..

we generally don't recommend using Eibachs. Reason being, the springs are just too soft! (even with stock) and it keeps fully compressed under full load (not great!) Not to say our brand X spring is great either, mind you.

for total comfort of a family car yet secure, i'd rather have mine TiTANed with stock springs.

Then, before assembly, have the spring seats measured to be lower than stock (not too much, else it'll bottom out, soft spring mah) and then weld.

Lowering the car means lowering the CG (center of Gravity) also means better stablity!

1-2 fingers is just not practical with stock/Eibach springs.
Even with our Height adjustable kit, it's best to run with 2 fingers for optimum comfort AND handling.

cheers!
Stanley
012-211-3039

hi ninja,
I would like to know whether have u done fully adjustables for conti cars?
Whats the price for it then,thanks :)

Yeah... I am interested in a set for Fiat Coupe... have you done any b4?

hi guys,

YES we've done plenty of Continentals already,

Merc's are common, they come to us cos OE stuff are expensive and not replaceable.
BMW's, quite a few there! 3-5 series old and new(er) models
Fiat Coupe? yep! done before, happy bugger now
Alfa Romeos? 5-6 156's already, and 2-3 164's

between RM3000-3200. Depending on how much work is required to make a set. Alfa's cost some, due to the amount of machining needed to get the brackets to fit..

2 years limited warranty. PLUS money back guarantee for 90days.

ninja_iga.
I am driving a 95 end Camry(with ABS).
At the moment having the Monroe gas shocks and are already semi-kong!! :(
Just like to check with you--what sort of improvement in comfort as well as the handling can I expect with your RM 2000 set??
Hesitate to opt for the complete set (RM3000) since might not be keeping the car for long.

pisces,

i can bet with ya, that it'll be better than standard! (when your car's newer)

seems like you'd want total comfort and a luxurious ride correct? (Camry ma..) so using your OE springs is a good choice, and our dampers..

try it to believe it, else MONEY back guarantee

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Apr 11 2004, 03:09 AM

hi drebar,

YES, we've done Waja's before!

i've not riden/driven one with TiTAN's yet though..

we generally don't recommend using Eibachs. Reason being, the springs are just too soft! (even with stock) and it keeps fully compressed under full load (not great!) Not to say our brand X spring is great either, mind you.

for total comfort of a family car yet secure, i'd rather have mine TiTANed with stock springs.

Then, before assembly, have the spring seats measured to be lower than stock (not too much, else it'll bottom out, soft spring mah) and then weld.

Lowering the car means lowering the CG (center of Gravity) also means better stablity!

1-2 fingers is just not practical with stock/Eibach springs.
Even with our Height adjustable kit, it's best to run with 2 fingers for optimum comfort AND handling.

cheers!
Stanley
012-211-3039
[/quote]
bro ninja,

u didn't answer my q...how long does it take for revalving/service the shock abs??

a picture of Titaned waja would be really nice..

ops! sorry.............!

time for re-valve (assuming we've got some customers, about 4-6 hours tops)

TiTANed Waja.. hmmmmmmmmmmm must check :P