Hey stan,
how much does it cost for Mercedes Benz E-Class W210 (Big Small Eye). Non adjustables.
i'll check for you first thing in the morning.Originally posted by Blitzkreig@Jun 15 2004, 02:08 PM
Hey stan,
where got fast la bro.. you posted morning wor :lol:Originally posted by itrDC2@Jul 18 2004, 01:29 PM
Thank you for your quick reply (me goodness that was fast)
As mentioned earlier, I'm still considering/studying my options and still window shopping while saving up cash for future purchase.
I've got a few more questions in mind....
- Why got downtime eh? No chasis drilling I hope....
- how much trouble is it to re-tune the damping rate since it's not adjustable?
- will re-tuning of damping rate be chargable?
- got dicount or not? (typical Malaysian...this question sure ask one lah :D )
Maybe will stop by one day to Titan.....aww...what the heck....maybe will convoy to Titan. :D
Cheers!
got 2nd hand recond for iswara ah?Originally posted by ninja_iga@Jul 13 2004, 08:25 PM
hi!
i'd sell a set of 2nd hand TiTAN's, but.. dun have for your car.. in fact, we very rarely actually have 2nd hand sets!
and yes, we can sell a pair also, no price difference.
since retail for the EG is RM2700, it's 1350 (half) for a pair ;)
Originally posted by MetalZone+Jul 20 2004, 09:34 PM-->
QUOTE (MetalZone @ Jul 20 2004, 09:34 PM) --QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
@Jul 13 2004, 08:25 PM
hi!
i'd sell a set of 2nd hand TiTAN's, but.. dun have for your car.. in fact, we very rarely actually have 2nd hand sets!
got 2nd hand recond for iswara ah?[/b][/quote] hmnnn...second hand recond also I want leh....but I guess for my car's model is not even made yet.... being a pioneer is not cheap... <_< :unsure: |
Originally posted by MetalZone+Jul 20 2004, 09:34 PM-->
QUOTE (MetalZone @ Jul 20 2004, 09:34 PM) --QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
@Jul 13 2004, 08:25 PM
hi!
got 2nd hand recond for iswara ah? [/b][/quote] not that i know of.. |