Titan's Price Lists..

Hey stan,

how much does it cost for Mercedes Benz E-Class W210 (Big Small Eye). Non adjustables.

walau! damn expensive.. not worth putting on my low kap che
hahaha beribu-ribu ringgit u know.. on a kap chai.. dowanla hahaha :lol:

Originally posted by Blitzkreig@Jun 15 2004, 02:08 PM
Hey stan,

how much does it cost for Mercedes Benz E-Class W210 (Big Small Eye). Non adjustables.
i'll check for you first thing in the morning.

shouldn't be more than RM2800 for non-height adjustables.

Stan,

Got a C180 (W202) model. How much is a set of 4. Looking for something with good handling, slightly lower yet not too bumpy (progressive will be good).

I was wondering do Titan make for Tiara?
And how much will it cost including lowering springs?

Yes we can build for TiARA's too.

a guesstimate price for a complete set of front coilovers and rear telescopic is about RM2500..

Hello Stan,
I notice that you actually accept trade in for old titan shocks...i was wondering if u sell recond ones for ppl like me who has a tight budget....besides this, i also read that it is possible to change the two front shocks first then later the rear when the money rolls in ... will this effect handling in anyway?btw i drive an civic EG (local)...

hi!

i'd sell a set of 2nd hand TiTAN's, but.. dun have for your car.. in fact, we very rarely actually have 2nd hand sets!

and yes, we can sell a pair also, no price difference.
since retail for the EG is RM2700, it's 1350 (half) for a pair ;)

Hey stan thanks for ur repl...goona start saving up some dough to get those shocks..they sound indestructable!..should b able to last a lifetime heheh...btw will u still be able to tune up the car suspension properly if i just change 1 pair first..i'm afraid that it will effect handling wor..

wei dun la put like that la :blink:
hehehe
it's robust la.. not until indestructable.. :lol:

yep, we can tune (more or less, not perfect) for now till you get the rears.

Hello there,

Just wanna know what are my options.
My humble ride's a honda integra DC2.
- You guys hav Full set for this model?
- Price?
- How much will the future servicing cost?
- Hard/soft & Hi/low ?

Cheers!

itrDC2

hi itrDC2

not just yet methinks. We'll have to build a set for you. Dun worry, down-time is only 2 days.

RM2800
RM300 for servicing and revalving all 4 dampers inclusive of labour.

It's height adjustables, damping rates are tuned via valving. We aim to give you a satisfactory setting.
Choice of spring rates too!

Thank you for your quick reply (me goodness that was fast)

As mentioned earlier, I'm still considering/studying my options and still window shopping while saving up cash for future purchase.

I've got a few more questions in mind....
- Why got downtime eh? No chasis drilling I hope....
- how much trouble is it to re-tune the damping rate since it's not adjustable?
- will re-tuning of damping rate be chargable?
- got dicount or not? (typical Malaysian...this question sure ask one lah :D )

Maybe will stop by one day to Titan.....aww...what the heck....maybe will convoy to Titan. :D

Cheers!

Originally posted by itrDC2@Jul 18 2004, 01:29 PM
Thank you for your quick reply (me goodness that was fast)

As mentioned earlier, I'm still considering/studying my options and still window shopping while saving up cash for future purchase.

I've got a few more questions in mind....
- Why got downtime eh? No chasis drilling I hope....
- how much trouble is it to re-tune the damping rate since it's not adjustable?
- will re-tuning of damping rate be chargable?
- got dicount or not? (typical Malaysian...this question sure ask one lah :D )

Maybe will stop by one day to Titan.....aww...what the heck....maybe will convoy to Titan. :D

Cheers!
where got fast la bro.. you posted morning wor :lol:

Well, window shopping's not enough. Do come and test my work-car, an EF Civic..
hehehe love that car :P comfy and potent in corners!

NO CHASSIS DRILLiNG!
down time is for the require fabrication of the new dampers to fit and suit your car.
Our motto is " Custom Build Performance Shock Absorber"
i'm sure that's self explainationory..

to re-tune, we disassemble the shock althogether. It's a total strip-down.

We then change the valving, then we re-gas (yes TiTAN's are HIGH-gas charge inverted monotubes! ), re-oil, re-insert the assembly and reassemble the components together and the install back to your car.

For re-tuning your settings, if you're a new customer, it's free within a reasonable time period. We aim to tune till it's satisfactory.

But subsequent settings are RM300 for all 4 corners.

Well, since you're a really nice guy from Rev Saints, i'm happy to give you RM2700..

yea, do all come to TiTAN for test rides!

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Jul 13 2004, 08:25 PM
hi!

i'd sell a set of 2nd hand TiTAN's, but.. dun have for your car.. in fact, we very rarely actually have 2nd hand sets!

got 2nd hand recond for iswara ah?

Originally posted by MetalZone+Jul 20 2004, 09:34 PM-->
QUOTE (MetalZone @ Jul 20 2004, 09:34 PM)
--QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
@Jul 13 2004, 08:25 PM
hi!

got 2nd hand recond for iswara ah?[/b][/quote]
hmnnn...second hand recond also I want leh....but I guess for my car's model is not even made yet.... being a pioneer is not cheap... <_< :unsure:

Originally posted by MetalZone+Jul 20 2004, 09:34 PM-->
QUOTE (MetalZone @ Jul 20 2004, 09:34 PM)
--QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
@Jul 13 2004, 08:25 PM
hi!

got 2nd hand recond for iswara ah? [/b][/quote]
not that i know of..

Stanley....rm1400 for the Wira fronts....includes shippin charges to sabah....ok ar?..self install.