Titan's Price Lists..

Hi ninja_iga

Can i install only the front pair for kenari? pls quote me the price

Mazda A-spec,

YES it's fully adjustables. Prices is ALWAYS qouted with installation :)
methinks bout RM2800-3000. Could be cheaper though, if you opt for our OE springs package.

maxguy,
YES you can install just the fronts for Kenari.
RM1200

Hi ninja_iga

I'm confirmed to install the titan absorber on this coming saturday, pls guide me the way to MPD Auto Center Sdn Bhd.

yo ninja mine is accord sa6y old skool, need some price approximation for the full adj
;)

for maps to my factory, better to call me to lead you the way there from
1)Ampang Point
2)Pandan Indah

it's kinda confusing and i got lost here too. hehe

kacyp,
for your car it's RM2800 ;)

ninja_iga
ninja_iga
ninja_iga

heheh, always like to say it out of the blue... :lol:
(what does it mean anyway?)

ok stan,
am sure your familiar with fiats, like bravo and brava as well as the fiat coupe... but can you quote for me a set to lower a fiat multipla too? I want it ride height adjustable since i might want to put in 17inch or 18inch on the car later...

and can it be soft hard adjustable as well?

anyway, its good to have you around. all the best to titan! and keep up the good work :)

Hey yer TiTans.....

Can you gimme a price range if i would to have TiTan new shocks and springs for a GX60 Toyota Cressida? How long does the car need to be at ur garage? I know u guys would recommend an ideal ride height and other technical stuffs rite??

Originally posted by delimaputih@Apr 19 2004, 10:48 AM
ninja_iga
ninja_iga
ninja_iga

heheh, always like to say it out of the blue... :lol:
(what does it mean anyway?)

ok stan,
am sure your familiar with fiats, like bravo and brava as well as the fiat coupe... but can you quote for me a set to lower a fiat multipla too? I want it ride height adjustable since i might want to put in 17inch or 18inch on the car later...

and can it be soft hard adjustable as well?

anyway, its good to have you around. all the best to titan! and keep up the good work :)
ninja iga

ninja means an unconventional warrior who uses special techniques and tactics to achieve his/her goal. Best example of modern 'ninja' is Special Forces, SAS, or CIA.. a pretty elaborate example is ALIAS (TV Show) but without the overexagarated gadgets (although ninja have all sorts of funny working gadgets too)

Iga is the name of the ancient province. (modern name i forgot, starts with an 's' could be Shiya, a mountainous region outside of Tokyo.)

ninja iga means ninja from Iga province.. hehe :ph34r:

oh anyways.

for your particular car, we've not done it before, so it's best if we could have a look at it to have an accurate assessment before we qoute you.
if the OE setup's using oil based dampers than it shouldn't be a problem, just how much only la.

don't worry guys,
we charge according to amount of work needed to do, not according to car brand.. B)

Originally posted by cress@Apr 19 2004, 06:13 PM
Hey yer TiTans.....

Can you gimme a price range if i would to have TiTan new shocks and springs for a GX60 Toyota Cressida? How long does the car need to be at ur garage? I know u guys would recommend an ideal ride height and other technical stuffs rite??
hi!

for your car,
springs and dampers, 'siap pasang-ed' +alignment + fine tuning,

it's RM2800-3000
(this is because we've not done your car before, so the price varies)

:rolleyes: ninja_iga....how much for my sentra B13 (teksi Genting Model)????

it should cost RM2800 for your car.

siap pasang with 90days free fine-tuning..

Stan,

I think your website is down... unable to access it.

we're updating it

basically removing the crap looking Flash Animation

"crap looking Flash Animation"
ahahaha.. :D great decision :P !

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Apr 28 2004, 12:01 PM
we're updating it

basically removing the crap looking Flash Animation
Got shortcut to the main index page ah?

hi.
hope u dun mind a newbie asking questions. :lol:
mine is a G100, currently fitted with a 4E-FTE, but wif stock, lowered wif sport springs. on boost, it cud get pretty wild, keeps going left & right..had to familiarize myself wif it 1st. but i'm getting tired wif the oem suspension setup lah. what i'm aiming for is a waja-like handling & hardness. :rolleyes:

my question is, can i use titans all round, while still retaining my sport springs? it's bcoz i paid quite a price fer it. i'm now in kelantan, izzit possible fer u guys to send me the items here?(if i bought it, that is?) :blink:

hgi HKS,

well.. we sell suspension solutions mate, maybe your springs are not suitable for TiTAN's.
personally, just sell the springs off..

We can achieve something like Waja ! but methinks you'd want something that handles too right...

RM2800

i can send it personally, and pls arrange a place for me to put the night..