RM1400 for the height adjustablesOriginally posted by b310turbo@Dec 10 2004, 07:16
bro, how much for lancer gsr set of rear suspension???
RM900 for stock springs, non-height adjustable
RM1400 for the height adjustablesOriginally posted by b310turbo@Dec 10 2004, 07:16
bro, how much for lancer gsr set of rear suspension???
well,Originally posted by nismo12@Dec 15 2004, 11:06
Stanley, have any second hand hi/lo for wira 1.6/1.8?? need to put in my nissan U11. Have to customized a bit on the knuckle.
no we don'tOriginally posted by ayell@Dec 19 2004, 12:59
Stan.. asking on behalf of my friend.. do you have for Civic Type-R (EP3)? How much it will cost?
RM2700 :) for the height adjustable coiloversOriginally posted by sasuke@Dec 23 2004, 23:40
How much is Titan for my 99EK? Any test car that I can test? BTW Where is ur location? Accept credit card?
hahahaOriginally posted by sasuke@Dec 24 2004, 15:18
You stuff so expensive must have credit card service mah... Not many people can affort to pay by cash leh... PM me again when u have CC service lah. TQ.
We'll have to see if your rear mounting points are strong enough for coilovers, if not, use back telescopic lo, (like stock)Originally posted by b310turbo@Jan 2 2005, 07:45
bro, i'm using datsun B310 120Y 1979, now it has been converted ca18det in it.... well the problem is now, the front sets of suspensions are taken from S13 halfcuts and the rear suspensions are similar to iswara becoz the rear axle are from gsr. the absorber and springs are separated... is it possible for me to use adjustable suspension kit for rear set???... if can what are the quotations for:
1. Front set of adjustable dampers and springs.
2. Rear set of adjustable dampers and springs.
3. Workmanship and Services.
thanks..