Titan's Price Lists..

Originally posted by b310turbo@Dec 10 2004, 07:16
bro, how much for lancer gsr set of rear suspension???
RM1400 for the height adjustables

RM900 for stock springs, non-height adjustable

Stanley... maybe next week I see U to feel sit insideTitaned car....can har?
Must feel first, coz my Bonus didn't get yet lah...
I'll call you next week...TQ.

watchtower

thanks for your suprise visit yesterday!
haaha i hope you enjoyed the factory visit :) and the TiTANed ride experience..

Stanley, have any second hand hi/lo for wira 1.6/1.8?? need to put in my nissan U11. Have to customized a bit on the knuckle.

Originally posted by nismo12@Dec 15 2004, 11:06
Stanley, have any second hand hi/lo for wira 1.6/1.8?? need to put in my nissan U11. Have to customized a bit on the knuckle.
well,

why not do it new? it's better that way...
we ARE the custom builders after all

no doubt that the best, me short of money so looking for used set, maybe a bit cheaper than new, anyway just trying my luck. Thanks anyway maybe soon i m gonna get myself titaned hehe

haha sure

besides, a 2nd hand set + custom fitting to your car may just cost AS MUCH as a new set. might as well laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

yep we do :)

for adjustables, it's RM2800, front and back height adjustable, with labour and alignment FOC.

Stan.. asking on behalf of my friend.. do you have for Civic Type-R (EP3)? How much it will cost?

Originally posted by ayell@Dec 19 2004, 12:59
Stan.. asking on behalf of my friend.. do you have for Civic Type-R (EP3)? How much it will cost?
no we don't

need custom build..
rough idea RM2800-3000

have u done a gen2 b4?...how much for the adjustable set with the pillowball mount for the front...

P.L.U.R

nope, not yet, but i think it's similar to the Waja.

and idea of cost: RM2800+RM650

How much is Titan for my 99EK? Any test car that I can test? BTW Where is ur location? Accept credit card?

Originally posted by sasuke@Dec 23 2004, 23:40
How much is Titan for my 99EK? Any test car that I can test? BTW Where is ur location? Accept credit card?
RM2700 :) for the height adjustable coilovers

we've got a Civic EF SiR :) nice car to drive/ driven in!

we're located in Pandan Mewah, Ampang.
sorry, we don't accept credit cards as of yet. Working on it..

You stuff so expensive must have credit card service mah... Not many people can affort to pay by cash leh... PM me again when u have CC service lah. TQ.

Originally posted by sasuke@Dec 24 2004, 15:18
You stuff so expensive must have credit card service mah... Not many people can affort to pay by cash leh... PM me again when u have CC service lah. TQ.
hahaha

i thought EXACTLY the same too when i was in your position :)

then i worked for them, only to find out certain limitations.
(not really us, the banks has their unobtainable terms and conditions..)

so...
soon la, i hope we've got something :)

bro, i'm using datsun B310 120Y 1979, now it has been converted ca18det in it.... well the problem is now, the front sets of suspensions are taken from S13 halfcuts and the rear suspensions are similar to iswara becoz the rear axle are from gsr. the absorber and springs are separated... is it possible for me to use adjustable suspension kit for rear set???... if can what are the quotations for:

1. Front set of adjustable dampers and springs.
2. Rear set of adjustable dampers and springs.
3. Workmanship and Services.

thanks..

Originally posted by b310turbo@Jan 2 2005, 07:45
bro, i'm using datsun B310 120Y 1979, now it has been converted ca18det in it.... well the problem is now, the front sets of suspensions are taken from S13 halfcuts and the rear suspensions are similar to iswara becoz the rear axle are from gsr. the absorber and springs are separated... is it possible for me to use adjustable suspension kit for rear set???... if can what are the quotations for:

1. Front set of adjustable dampers and springs.
2. Rear set of adjustable dampers and springs.
3. Workmanship and Services.

thanks..
We'll have to see if your rear mounting points are strong enough for coilovers, if not, use back telescopic lo, (like stock)

RM2800-3000 for a set, front and back coilovers.

RM2500-2800 for a set of front coilovers and rear telescopic and custom springs.