Tires & suspensions...where do you go?

hehe.. dat one kedai papan la, library of taiwan n local rims, nose bleeding also cant nego even rm1 lorr.. dis kdai cannot la, cheat2 one..

oh really ar mattz?cheat2 1 ar?why u said that?mind sharing ur experience.
that shop to be honest a bit "pa pai"(arrogant).i'm not sure with other's la.

I agree with Mattz. But i'm not saying they are cheater, arrogant or else, but the way they serve us. Not everyone, but some of them.

Last time, my rim (ori japan made) got a loooooooottttttttttt of scratches after went to this shop, just to put new tyre and install back to my ride. Huh...!!!

I agree with Mattz. But i'm not saying they are cheater, arrogant or else, but the way they serve us. Not everyone, but some of them.

Last time, my rim (ori japan made) got a loooooooottttttttttt of scratches after went to this shop, just to put new tyre and install back to my ride. Huh...!!!
when more and more ppl keep coming to your shop, so sometimes, they do a cincai jobs....

hopefully they are not arrogant in the future...like some shops...
Hallo taukey....kereta takde turbo kami tak layan

normal la gt, last 2-3 months back my fren went there, poor he donno anything bout car, went there buying tires n install there, then normal la, u need to install dis centre ring la, ur chamber screw can't get accurate setup la, spring not gud la, bla.. bla.. bla..

when more and more ppl keep coming to your shop, so sometimes, they do a cincai jobs....

hopefully they are not arrogant in the future...like some shops...
their shop r quite famous for a long time, even people outside s'gor n kl go there, so better serve customer nicely lol..

for me got several shops better around klang, but which one the best donno lerr.. :hmmmm:

make sure dun tell evrything to them. maybe they mark ur ride if got fancy brand. then stole case happen.

kin alignment sunway...row behind kakimotor...reasonable price,friendly svc,good workmanship...

kedai papan???? like that aaa???
i heard a few years ago before they move to the orange shop, they were good and the cheapest among all of jalan kapar shop. maybe overhead cost for new orange shop are very high... lol...

never went there.... just the opposite tyre shop across the traffic lite with the DUNLOP sign. otai foreman good in allignment origin from tumpat, kelantan. dont choose the fat one.... not so good compare to that uncle.

Ban Loong @ USJ 7 behind the metrobus area. Did most of my car-related things there, allignment, servicing etc. The allignment/supervisor, Ah Jon, is damn helpful and friendly. He even explains to me what he's doing and he even taught me how to read the allignment/camber setting from the computer monitor. Probably due to the fact that the boss is my dad's close friend.. :biggrin:

shell petrol station at jln genting kelang. juz next to the mc'd..... cheap & nice workman ship...

alloyhead, next time around u must reckon me there....the hup shun sunway charge camber adjustment RM 50...shit man... i just changed my tires at TTH as i mentioned in the previous page, good 65-70% toyo's there. i'm still yet to do my camber as my rear one side -1.5 n the other -2...

I do not beg to differ, but I DEMAND to differ. That certain "Zone" at Tmn Megah is a con man place. Workers who are either LAZY and tell u different story just so they don't need to work on your car (especially when they're closing shop soon), or they go all out to CON your money, telling you stories about your rim this your rim that.. LOL ..

One worker at "This certain ZONE" even told my friend (I went with him there one day) that my friend needs to "sew" his rims, because his rims has spacer and the worker claims my friend's car will not be stable in high speed.. We didn't smile, we just listened to his bullshit.

He said he can "sew" his front 2 rims to match the car's original PCD for RM350+ . WTF? Sew the rims?

Why dont he just suggest on/off wheel balancing for high speed?

A truly bullshit place... Please go to any other shop but that "zone" at Tmn Megah.

Moreover, their tyre/rims/whatever service price are more expensive than other shops elsewhere, if you know where to source. So go some place else and save yourself the hassle/money loss.

This, I may agree.

Good Outline so any better to recommend????

During my time at Terengganu I do my allignment either at Kemaman tyre shop (nearby Chukai area) across the Maybank and CF Tyre Shop at Kuantan :)

The "Kedai Papan" so called Orange shop is "HIN LEONG" !
Sorry for the fans of this shop out there but i would just said this shop is getting more & more bullshiet nowadays...:thefinger:

heard got 1 shop around sri muda shah alam done gud alignment, most monster go there, anyone know it??