Thinking about Altezza...

Saga Continue

thinking bout getting an altezza and hoping got nuf cash to mod it....so....while waiting for my MBF (mak bapak finance) to approved my loan...i virtual mod an altezza....

bro, i heard u jz done up ur saga... so fast not satisfied with it oledi??..

yah, altezza is a lengchai family car... not bad arr.... FR some more, can take go dori dori...

yeah...i think with that amount..u could consider an evo5? :biggrin:

sorry la..im a sucker for evoz :)

tot bout that....but my dad tak kasi la laju laju....haih.....first tot bout silvia....my mom said too small....then evo....7 onwards to expensive...so does impreezza....so last choice....altezza laaa...lil bit executive when go and see my client....

haha... after buy altezza then mod kao kao... add turbocharger sure fast fast also mah... wahahahaha....

SkYwAlKeR said:
haha... after buy altezza then mod kao kao... add turbocharger sure fast fast also mah... wahahahaha....

if wan turbocharged..direct get altezza IS300.....

fast fast go meet client so u wont late mah...
inside must install huge huge alarm clock on dashboard... sure u wont late for appointment...

the beams 3s-ge with bigger engine displacement resulting a higher horsepower and torque output.

the figures 3S-GE
210 hp/ 21kgm

while the celica 2ZZ-GE
180 hp/18 kgm

*these yamaha engines have very high compression ratio lah !

i've drove the altezza with 6-speed manual transmission, i can say that...this car is very well balanced with superb chassis rigidity. it may be decent on performance, but i'll say it is a great car for daily commute, with occasionally enthusiastic driving..hehe

just expressing my opinions.. :)

the picture that i "photochop" cant be viewed.....so click on the link bellow to view my work and please give feedback thanks...

http://photobucket.com/albums/d16/SureRock/?action=view&current=aaa.jpg

Cheh...mau upgrade. Sudah kaya lar.

Altezza is a good choice. Good looking, grown up, practical, good drive, good performance; overall a better choice to separate yourself from the boy-racer crowd. Just for godsake don't mod it till it returns to the boy-racer crowd. It is after all the Jap's answer to the German dominated sports saloon category.

bukan sudah kaya....sudah mampu....

true also dude....but i cant deny myselv....ahahhaa....get what i meen...

check this bigger picture for the rear modding....

http://photobucket.com/albums/d16/SureRock/?action=view&current=dsada.jpg

and the front part with TRD bumper and added custom lips and side skirt...

http://photobucket.com/albums/d16/SureRock/?action=view&current=dsadadepan.jpg

Of course when someone say they want to buy Altezza, somebody else will tell u better get EVO, Scooby or even DC5 - those are good cars no doubt. But for me, being biased towards Toyota/Yamaha 100%, I will spend every $ I can afford to spare to get an Altezza anyway - even in NA state it is already forking out 210HP, once u started to bold on a Turbo kit to it, 300-400WHP is not an issue at all. And with Toyota comes the perfect balance of chassis rigidity, superb suspension & superb handling and at the same time still very much comfy for daily use - a real bargain I would say. Summore Altezza is RWD! - now that alone is more than I can ever ask for hahahahaha

Write your reply...