the best 6x9 speaker under RM300

witch13

well as mention.. i currently using kenwood KDC 1023 cd player.. in LMST iswara

i planning to buy a 6x9 speaker under rm300.. so guys.. what`s the best speaker tat i can afford within tat range of price..

no amp or subwoofer.. mo money meh to buy tat things...:regular_smile:

hope ya all can help..

tons of choices... jus buy the one tht you can afford and sound good to you while it is not chap ayam....

like jbl, bmboschmann, sony, pioneer....

craziechild said:
tons of choices... jus buy the one tht you can afford and sound good to you while it is not chap ayam....

like jbl, bmboschmann, sony, pioneer....

well.. the problem is bro.. i dunno which one the best.. on.. within tat range.. i have lotsa of choice.. but i still dunno.. which one are the best :regular_smile:

the best speaker is the one that sound best to you... not to me... so i say JBL is the best but it might not suit you at all... and i dun really know about 6x9 as i never use them...

so the best thing to do is to audit others system with 6x9 on... frfom there you should know what you wan... then you will know how to choose...

this is the only help i can give you bro...

cheers...

you plug the thing into your car to test then you feel which one you like then you buy lor...

most of us don't prefer 6x9 so susah mau kasi tau

but crazie said, the best is the one that suits you... tell me who drive's the car... you or your driver? so choose it for you, other people thoughts don't matter coz it is you that have to face that traffic jam with your petrol wasted... welcome to ICE world...

cabut.............

:wink:

If ur HU have built-in x/o, I'm prefer OEM speaker rather than 6x9 speaker.. coz normaly this type of speaker required more pwr which HU can't supply/support..

Your bass may sound better. Seen Kembara using wooden enclosure for a pair of 6x9 speaker

I had seen those fella selling cd at pasar malam and i saw their using 6x9 with enclose and the bass really feel better.

then it shows its proven! because we can have low bass in either on a enclosure or free air type.

come find me la..i test a few 6x9 for u to listen...then if u wan only buy lo....if dun like then also can come test ma....free to test..hahhaa

where you stay bro? im from ipoh leh... far far...

anyway bro, you still don't belief that soundstream tag price ar?

perhaps i check make sure its from Mobile Audio Technology right?

Btw Soundstream 6x9 speaker, how do you fare it?