gearbox 20v
flywheel 20v
clutch plate 20v
clutch cover 20v
driveshaft 20v
did i missed anything? please advice
all the above i have hahahhhaha
only the price matters.

yea u were right sifu:biggrin: hehe.... me also got those parts, but already booked by anuar....

oh and the flywheel will be smaller then supercharger one, supercharger is 9", but 20V is 8.5"....

Knuckle lehhh then remember that Blacktop uses super strut , silvertop some super strut some not and then sc ae101 also super strut but not all changeable..Different sizes and mounting style.. Put all together side by side and u will know what I meant...

My 2 cents
:)

can somebody tell me,
if the right driveshaft is 'kong',
whut are the simptoms besides making loud,wobbling noise,
that seems coming from the left side,
eventhough going straight road?
will it be dangerous,going fast?
kindly advise sifoos........

Man...so far as i knew..its ok..but in long term....it will kong kow kow...till car cant go....:-) correct me if wrong....my little advice was...cepat2 repair if it starting sound..or maintenance exmple..tukar gris 2-3 bulan skali, dont lowered ur car and dont kow2 whack ur car if unneed...just my 2 cent..ignore it if wrong...cabut!!!!

thanks nnik the otai charger!
opinion well noted and really make sense,
my left and right driveshafts starts to create problems
when i started to lowered my car and i hentak kow2 always,
this point is beneficial to all the s/c users out there!

If to the extend go straight also got sound then a bit serious lorrr... The inner shaft might be kong too if u felt shaking when u accel..

:)

my friend told me his mech friend using sc with 4afe gearbox.... maybe u can reffer to that guy.. so far he said no problems with driveshaft withstanding the torque..

hi guys, just found this thread,i dont own a 4A-GZE, but hopefully soon....

i'm doing some research on the prices of 4A-GZE halfcuts.. be it AE92's or AE101's

would appreciate it if i can get some info of the prices n where u guys saw the halfcut, especially u guys which always frequent halfcuts.

another thing is, are there any 4A-GZE 'enjin lantai', and around how much do they run for???

thanx a million guys...

alamaks..another potential SC owner...

errr.. go buy BT ler... barang oerdi difficult to get, ...heheehheheee

but anyway.... welcome...welcome.. and make the family bigger..once you're in.. don't go to the black side!!!

heheh bro sham..dont be so worry2 laa....ur pomen was a creativity person..enough to make ur monster healthy...ekekekekek
so sad tat im a 4agze "pencen"..:-) today im searching for 4agze alternator...perhaps can find it ..:-)

ekekkekee... wei president nnik!!!!

you want the alternator ar????go and meet BAD ler.. he knows how to do it!!!1

heheheh..tat was last opstion..buyer want the original 1..
Otai has spoken...:-) thanks bro sham

hehhee.. nnik!!!!!
where to get ler....i've been searching high and low for the stuff ler...
worst the asked you to get 1/2 cut.. like i've been told by those chop shop ler...
heheheheee...

i'ved changed the alternator twice within 4 years now,
but i'm using the re-con one,got warranty 3 months,
chopshop only warranty 1 or 2 weeks the most.
tak beranila,

yalor...

don't why the jepong put the alternator at the bottom...
maybe that's why they didn't sell it to malaysia.. rainy country...hehhehee

everytime rains heavily ar.. my heart poundering ler... kena ker?? the alternator..
then suddenly.. all indicator lights on.. like plap!!!!

hehehee

hmmm..... why u guys facing this problem ya, last time i use my charger for 6 years plus, but never kacau pun?

haha may be u guys really kao kao whack ur monster!!!