The 2009 AGM

Guys, for obvious reason, we need your confirmation asap to book the required pax and room requirement with Resorts World, which is our sponsors for this AGM.

To clear the doubt, here are some quick FAQ for you.

1. Can i bring my spouse/family/friends along ?
Yes you can of course but the rule of thumb is, 1 room for each registered member car only and meal (buffet dinner voucher) will be given priority to Member + spouse/1 friend and the rest subject to availability. So please confirm asap and remember, every item is designed for 1 member + 1 spouse and the rest is subject to availability by both the sponsors and quota.

2. If I am a non-member, can I still join and register on that day itself ?
Yes and No. Yes you can join as a member whereby we need you to confirm so I can make the necessary arrangement with our sponsor which we are all on a very tight schedule. Resorts World bookings are always tight and they need us to confirm the pax asap. No you can't register on that day as if we reserved your pax and you don't turn up, we will be in a difficult position. Hope you can understand the organising committee constraint.

3. So how to register before the AGM or workaround point #2 ?
I hope you can understand point #2 so to workaround this and why it has to be that way so all we need is either you register with us up-front or otherwise, get a existing MLOC member reference to second your attendance. If you can get the latter, we will take that based on trust and respect and will proceed with the booking. And you can of course proceed register on the day itself. As for up-front registration, please PM either of the committee here (myself, leslie, Slivia..etc) as we have a KL/PJ gathering this Friday and you can join us. If you are in other state, please contact the other state lead/committee as listed in MLOC website.

4. If my membership already expires, can I still join ?
Yes, we cherish each and every of our member and a membership will have a grace period of 1 year from expiry date (as per our club constitution for renewal) hence you can renew your membership on that day itself. However, take note that the renewal will continue from your expiry date and not on the day of renewal. :)

5. Now what if I confirm and do not turn up on that day ? Since it's free..can I do so ?
Regardless of whether you are already a member or confirm with a reference from a MLOC member, your no-show will results in a moneytary penalty of the following. We hope we don't come to that and while we do not want to be hard and firm on these item, we have to be clear about it as to 'have it and don't need it then need it and don't have it'.

Please understand why we need this and is never our intention to penalise but nevertheless, here you go:

Penalty for confirmed but no-show (unless acceptable reason by MLOC executive committee)

a. Resorts World Hotel 2D1N Accomodation (1 room per member/car) - RM 380 p/night
b. Buffet Dinner (2pax per room per car) - RM 180
c. AGM event/activity arrangement (per car/member)- RM 100
d. Function Room (Pro-rated based per car) - RM 150
e. VIP 2D1N Parking Reservation - RM 100
f. AGM refreshment/lunch (per car) - RM 60
g. Genting Entertainment token (per confirmed pax) -RM 50
h. Casino/Theme-Park vouchers (1 per car) - RM 40

Note to State Lead/Committee: Please ensure the above gets to your member not active in forum.

Thank you.
MLOC AGM 2009 - Organising Committee

Bump: Hence Updated:

1.Leslie
2.B18c-r (1 pax only, ok to share room)
3.Slivia
4.Lantoi eh Lancer 7891 aka KING
5.cyilaw
6.ealt
7.Mistaken_Identity....
8.EvolutionZ
9. Dewa
10. Kampoon
11. Ah Kit

Last edited by a moderator:

1.Leslie
3.Slivia
5.cyilaw
6.ealt (spouse n child-1year)
7.Mistaken_Identity....
8.EvolutionZ
9. Dewa
10. Kampoon
11. Ah Kit

1.Leslie
3.Slivia
4. Lancer 7891 aka KING (me & wife only)
5.cyilaw
7.Mistaken_Identity....
8.EvolutionZ
9. Dewa
10. Kampoon
11. Ah Kit

1.Leslie
3.Slivia
4.Lantoi eh Lancer 7891 aka KING (me & wife only)
5.cyilaw
7.Mistaken_Identity ( 2 pax )....:wavey:
8.EvolutionZ
9. Dewa
10. Kampoon
11. Ah Kit

P/S--> GOOD job Mr. P & commitee.. Guys, don't put them in DIFFICULT situation after their hard work to make the AGM a reality..!!!

1.Leslie
3.Slivia
5.cyilaw
7.Mistaken_Identity ( 2 pax )....
8.EvolutionZ
9. Dewa (alone dun have partner) hahahaha:biggrin:
10. Kampoon
11. Ah Kit

1.Leslie
2.B18c-r
3.Slivia
5.cyilaw
6.ealt
7.Mistaken_Identity....
8.EvolutionZ
9. Dewa
10. Kampoon
11. Kojai

aku pun nak belasah corner gak wei :driver:

damn bloody tempted to attend....but not sure can make it or not since been busy lately haiz.....don wanna miss it also as i wanna b join with all the evo sifu around also haiz..dilemma now.....

come for our TT this friday and register as member la....tell Mr P yr uniform size and join us la....don think too much....fun for sure!

see you on friday....cheerz

Bump: 1.Leslie
3.Slivia
5.cyilaw
8.EvolutionZ...... (with partner)
9. Dewa (alone dun have partner) hahahaha
10. Kampoon
11. Ah Kit

B18Rc,

great & clear information from you....thanks a million for the arrangement......

Cool,
Finally the day has come...............good job to commitee members.

Bozz,
How bout new members? can register on that day?

Bro LV6,
Pls help to include me, i will be register on that day. How much for the registration fee?

http://img12.imageshack.us/img12/4631/pegikl.jpg

any SINGLE CLAN can tumpang me?:wavey::driver:

Mr. P...How about member's spouses..??? Any limit..??? By the way, I'm in...

1.Leslie
2.B18c-r
3.Slivia
4.Lantoi eh Lancer 7891 aka KING:thefinger:
5.cyilaw
6.ealt
7.Mistaken_Identity....:wavey:

Keep 'em comin' boys..!!

P/S---> GOOD JOB Mr. P & the comittee..!!!:adore::adore:

:thefinger::thefinger: MI ... u can have 4 'spouses' legally la ... illegally ... only 'singles' need to know ..... 'Kapish!!'
:rofl::rofl:

lanevo6,
Yes..new members can register on that day!!!

1.Leslie
2.B18c-r
3.Slivia
5.cyilaw
6.ealt
7.Mistaken_Identity....
8.EvolutionZ
9. Dewa

Regarding rooms:

Family can take 1 room.
preferably 1 car = 1 room.(single's can share rooms if possible.)

Singles share room?? :thefinger: Singles share with other singles of opposite sex ....:adore::thefinger::rofl:

1.Leslie
2.B18c-r
3.Slivia
5.cyilaw
6.ealt
7.Mistaken_Identity....
8.EvolutionZ
9. Dewa
10. Kampoon
11. Kojai

aku pun nak belasah corner gak wei :driver:

Kojai .... lu dgn corner lu aje ... :thefinger:

:thefinger::thefinger: MI ... u can have 4 'spouses' legally la ... illegally ... only 'singles' need to know ..... 'Kapish!!'
:rofl::rofl:

Singles share room?? :thefinger: Singles share with other singles of opposite sex ....:adore::thefinger::rofl:

Kojai .... lu dgn corner lu aje ... :thefinger:

Weii..!! Gua STILL a SINGLE CLAN laaa..!!!!:wavey::wavey:

Mr. P,

Boss, my roster for next month isn't out yet, worse come to worse i will find my own accommodation :)

Bump: Mr. P,

Boss, my roster for next month isn't out yet, worse come to worse i will find my own accommodation :)

updatez

1.Leslie
3.Slivia
5.cyilaw
8.EvolutionZ
9. Dewa (2 pax)
10. Kampoon
11. Ah Kit
12. Kojai

:driver:

Bump: updatez

1.Leslie
3.Slivia
5.cyilaw
8.EvolutionZ
9. Dewa (2 pax)
10. Kampoon
11. Ah Kit
12. Kojai

:driver: