Hello all bro..sifu....taiko....tompang tanya.....
Last week I had send my car for edjusting the valve teppet(sorry if wrong spelling).
My car teppet already bising . So the charge me RM40 for labour. The pomen said my current valve was tuned at '15' what unit donno.....now he tuned it to '8'...... so the ktekk..ktek...sound all gone....... but new problem come..... When now in the morning, noon or night bila mau start very susah laa..... 7-8 times starting baru my car can start the engine!!! haiyyyaa.... very hard loo.... before edjusting no problem.... tinggal itu kereta one week non start also can be start in one shoot saja.
Instant action had been done :
- Tuning..... problem still like that.
- Changed plug..... still like that.( BOCH super four plug)
- kasik returned itu pomen tuning balik .....still like that....haiyyoo...
so all bro ....sifu.. can you all guide me please..... thanks alot......
Engine info..... ZC- Twin carb.
Please help mee........TQ>>>TQ>>>> dont fire me aaa....!!!
Last week I had send my car for edjusting the valve teppet(sorry if wrong spelling).
My car teppet already bising . So the charge me RM40 for labour. The pomen said my current valve was tuned at '15' what unit donno.....now he tuned it to '8'...... so the ktekk..ktek...sound all gone....... but new problem come..... When now in the morning, noon or night bila mau start very susah laa..... 7-8 times starting baru my car can start the engine!!! haiyyyaa.... very hard loo.... before edjusting no problem.... tinggal itu kereta one week non start also can be start in one shoot saja.
Instant action had been done :
- Tuning..... problem still like that.
- Changed plug..... still like that.( BOCH super four plug)
- kasik returned itu pomen tuning balik .....still like that....haiyyoo...
so all bro ....sifu.. can you all guide me please..... thanks alot......
Engine info..... ZC- Twin carb.
Please help mee........TQ>>>TQ>>>> dont fire me aaa....!!!