teamrice?

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i not coming ler..!!!U never ask me personally also.............."acura chin"................hehehe

allo bobo, zero4, little monster!!! ... U are most welcome to my 19th birthday

sure ah...... i will list down your names in the gathering section.

23rd so long more, but around subang area, most probably no problem one leona, no worries bday girl!!!

miss acura

dont forget my name on the cake too ehheheh mine also on 23rd laa .. so..prepare 64 candles on top of the cakes hahaha

sigh* i cannot come... ooi siannnn ahhhhh!! I WANT MY CIVIC BACK!! arghhhhhh hehe maybe im getting a 4x4 liow then can go on weekend trip's muahahaha... this weekend im going to see bobo's relatives i think im going philip island... i went to the aquarium yesterday super sian i tought can see nice fishy but dont have!

leona: happy 19th bday enjoy your last year of teenhood hahahhaa...

zero4: how your buuhhhdyclub?

xenix: how your 1.8?

nicky: lanciow small sponser i hear you getting a monster? remember yea 2L is not a 1.8 hehhehehe!

5050: ehhh miss me yet? hahahaha... i miss carlos dammit! haihz another year before i can come home...

sian sian sian!

ho ho ho, berdy still around loh

dont worry lah doggg, carlos gang will always be there one, u are always welcome back, but since and while u r there right, must enjoyyyyy ausssieee lannndddd

tiu moh, aquarium no fish to see, claim back moneyyyyyyyyyyyyy

faster, kick the glassssssss

little_monster said:
sepat u so old already ka... hahahahaa....

haiya cisss... miss typo laaa abg rasaksa... i'm gonna enter 22 this year hehehe acura age is what aaa?? iff 22 then same lor.. 44 candles altogether.. but if got few ppl gonna celebrate thier besday this july too oso can so just add more candle on top of it hahaha.. later u all eat candle laaa i eat the cake.. kekekeek

Xenix..

I'm here laaa at manjalara intersection waiting for ur car to chase laa kekekeke

zero4

ppls always said life begins at 40 but 40's still young maaa .. hehe

zero4 said:
ho ho ho, berdy still around loh

dont worry lah doggg, carlos gang will always be there one, u are always welcome back, but since and while u r there right, must enjoyyyyy ausssieee lannndddd

tiu moh, aquarium no fish to see, claim back moneyyyyyyyyyyyyy

faster, kick the glassssssss

haiyaa bryan.. u must process ur brain to pick up a bit fast.... he was saying an empty aquarium most probably not referring the real fish maybe heheeh this is the "BATAM ISLAND FISH" maaaa heeheheh