emanage ultimate...anyone using it already?

fazidk

hi guys...like d topic suggests....

- who already using it?
- who sells em?
- how much?

thnks

Itab

Apr 14, 2004
Serdang
wahai tuanku....haven seen u in ages man......how r u la bro??
got time come out yam char la....damn sien man nowadays everyday work.....

fazidk

AMPUN TUANKU BERIBU RIBU AMPUN UR HUMBLE SERVANT IS HERE....hehehehehe...heloo my king...no work ah???got time 2 "kacau" my post?????hehehehehe...no worries la bro...btw,im goin off 2 JB 2moro (sat. 30/7/05) 4 official launch moto GP...b back on sunday....u la so bz ruling d streets n world of fast cars wiz ur all mighty GSR!!!!til no time 4 ol frens oso....:(

Itab said:
wahai tuanku....haven seen u in ages man......how r u la bro??
got time come out yam char la....damn sien man nowadays everyday work.....

HanafyEG

Mar 14, 2005
EMANAGE ULTIMATE RM 2300 @ N1, not including harness, installation & tuning..brand new
this emanage is much more refine than the blue emanage..

razaksa

Dec 16, 2004
as
HanafyEG said:
EMANAGE ULTIMATE RM 2300 @ N1, not including harness, installation & tuning..brand new
this emanage is much more refine than the blue emanage..
what are the main differences between the latest version and older version of emanage?

fazidk

i know..N1 is always hiking up d price like nobody's business...n then they tune like crap...i know dis 4 a fact on personal experience..even d after sales service sucks...donno about other ppl tho..maybe they just c me driving a converted proton they treat me like dis..i donno...just dat my own personal experience n NOT follow other ppls comment on them...

anyway,i b goin 2 d US next week..thought of getting it from there...selling much cheaper around rm1.6k d whole set...watever it is we'll c la..:)

NiCkY7

Dec 27, 2003
fazidk said:
i know..N1 is always hiking up d price like nobody's business...n then they tune like crap...i know dis 4 a fact on personal experience..even d after sales service sucks...donno about other ppl tho..maybe they just c me driving a converted proton they treat me like dis..i donno...just dat my own personal experience n NOT follow other ppls comment on them...

anyway,i b goin 2 d US next week..thought of getting it from there...selling much cheaper around rm1.6k d whole set...watever it is we'll c la..:)
hey taiko... going to US? how about our small business deal? hahaha...

btw, maybe i need to tumpang u buy E-manage ooh, not ultimate la, can u check for me the full set of harness is selling how much? my source is limited... :(

hehe....

fazidk

yo bro...how was ur "date" d other day??d girl very sad lor...so did u make her "happy"???hehehehe

yeah la...goin 2 US end of next week...get 4 u??no problem..u mean d emanage blue rite??no prob...

1- money 1st...:)...+-USD500 ok la...approx RM1,850.00..dis wld cover d WHOLE set (unit, harness etc etc)..hehehehe..
2- furnish me details 4 which car...

let me know la k...sms me or sumthin...

NiCkY7 said:
hey taiko... going to US? how about our small business deal? hahaha...

btw, maybe i need to tumpang u buy E-manage ooh, not ultimate la, can u check for me the full set of harness is selling how much? my source is limited... :(

hehe....

basahboy

Feb 22, 2005
Angsana Hilir
fazidk said:

Agreed....

N1 seems to care about selected ppl...if you are outsider you will be treated but coldly...this is from experience dyno and tuning with them....go in car, tune, get out of car...done...no explanation, no advice, nothing....aleh aleh dah....no personal touch...thats whylah they broke of from Amoil...clash of character...the bloke from Amoil is much much more ppl savvy and frendly....this is for a fact..

NiCkY7

Dec 27, 2003
fazidk said:
yo bro...how was ur "date" d other day??d girl very sad lor...so did u make her "happy"???hehehehe

yeah la...goin 2 US end of next week...get 4 u??no problem..u mean d emanage blue rite??no prob...

1- money 1st...:)...+-USD500 ok la...approx RM1,850.00..dis wld cover d WHOLE set (unit, harness etc etc)..hehehehe..
2- furnish me details 4 which car...

let me know la k...sms me or sumthin...
aiks... RM1850 seems a bit expensive... KSP quote me RM1850 for full set include tuning... :biggrin:

for H22A... :biggrin:

hehe...

fazidk

hehehehe i know la...i just mark up just in case...my dui kopi ther elor..hehehe..no la just joking...d unit is quite cheap already in d US...if im not mistaken about US300 d whole set...im not sure...even d new emanage ultimate is about US500 whole set....dats y im getting it..hehehehehe

NiCkY7 said:
aiks... RM1850 seems a bit expensive... KSP quote me RM1850 for full set include tuning... :biggrin:

for H22A... :biggrin:

hehe...

NiCkY7

Dec 27, 2003
fazidk said:
hehehehe i know la...i just mark up just in case...my dui kopi ther elor..hehehe..no la just joking...d unit is quite cheap already in d US...if im not mistaken about US300 d whole set...im not sure...even d new emanage ultimate is about US500 whole set....dats y im getting it..hehehehehe
u got any website to refer the price? :biggrin:

the Greddy official site is show the retail sales price, so not so up to date.... :biggrin:

zero4

fazidk said:

wah, cheap woh

fazidk

ok...c u all soon in here again..b leaving 4 States on sunday...chow...

dear bros n sifus..
i got this problem wit my car...when first engine started the rpm is ok
but then when engine get hotter...
evrything go crazy, rpm is rattling heavily..engines feel sluggish
my ice does not sound gud..
n theres a buzzzing sound coming from my meter panel...
realli annoy me la...hahhaha
y arr...dis hapen?
issit because of my wiring?
anyone ever had the same xperience?
advice is vry2 welcome