BLESS us TEAMRICE...!!!!!

the cat goes meow meow the dog goes woff woof the cow goes moo moo the goat goes mbekk mbeek...

hey satanic,

when you buying the S13? i heard you quitting dragging and gonna drift soon? koz some say girls like drifters?! :regular_smile:

wat s13...so old dy....my ploject?next year we will see lohh....but seriously...yeah last time chicks seems to dig VTEC...but in this millenium..i see hotter chicks with drifters....so im going to the darkside...ahahahhaha

aiks, i thought J101 was an outsider, sorry man, my bad.

3800 drifter u better be there to hug dori dori this coming 21st man, mauhauahuahuahuahau

discount abit lah D1 cap and t-shirtsssssssssss

After SO many YEARS...........i still miss my 5050 SO much, miss those days, miss all those high revving nights.... miss all my frens, miss carlos, Here i wish all teamrice members good health and good wealth....!!!!! bless us teamrice....!!!!!!

who is j101? lol

Re: BLESS us TEAMRICE...!!!!!

yeah the mountain is left to rest peacefully!
no one vtecs revving in the middle of the night!

miss lb1688 also ler... hows the blue baby? and where is my r35 and audi ttrs? got jalan not?

blue baby is fine and on the road again. checking out the R35 pricing.. ttrs have to wait abit.