Blessings of Ramadan...

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Dear Muslim Brothers and Sisters!

It is Ramadan, the month of the Qur’an, the month of Mercy, the month of Forgiveness,
the month of prayer at night and Suhoor, the month of solidarity and mutual help, the month of all blessings.

May This Ramadan be as bright as ever.
May this Ramadan bring joy, health and wealth to you.

May the festival of lights brighten up you
and your near and dear ones lives.

May this Ramadan bring in u the most
brightest and choicest happiness and
love you have ever Wished for.

May this Ramadan bring you the
utmost in peace and prosperity.

May lights triumph over darkness.

May peace transcend the earth.

May the spirit of light illuminate the world.

May the light that we celebrate at Ramadan
show us the way and lead us together on the
path of peace and social harmony

Wish you a very happy Ramadan Mubarak

Leader – Allah
Guide – Quaran / Al-Quran
Lyrics – Aazan / Azan
Loyality – Imaan / Iman
Request – Dua / Doa
Protection – Fitra / Fitrah
Oath – Kalma / Firman
Exercise – Namaaz / Solat
Self Control – Roza / Fasting
So Good Luck 4 Ramazan

Happy Ramadan,
Chin

To all muslin member at ZTH....

dunno wat to say....

jus patient at the daytimes....
and jus enjoy the late days...

Happy Ramadan....KEVIN FOO

Dear Muslim Brothers and Sisters!

It is Ramadan, the month of the Qur’an, the month of Mercy, the month of Forgiveness,
the month of prayer at night and Suhoor, the month of solidarity and mutual help, the month of all blessings.

May This Ramadan be as bright as ever.
May this Ramadan bring joy, health and wealth to you.

May the festival of lights brighten up you
and your near and dear ones lives.

May this Ramadan bring in u the most
brightest and choicest happiness and
love you have ever Wished for.

May this Ramadan bring you the
utmost in peace and prosperity.

May lights triumph over darkness.

May peace transcend the earth.

May the spirit of light illuminate the world.

May the light that we celebrate at Ramadan
show us the way and lead us together on the
path of peace and social harmony

Wish you a very happy Ramadan Mubarak

Leader – Allah
Guide – Quaran / Al-Quran
Lyrics – Aazan / Azan
Loyality – Imaan / Iman
Request – Dua / Doa
Protection – Fitra / Fitrah
Oath – Kalma / Firman
Exercise – Namaaz / Solat
Self Control – Roza / Fasting
So Good Luck 4 Ramazan

Happy Ramadan,
Chin

amin.. thank you sir:biggrin:

May Allah bless all muslim member in this holy month and accept all your prayers and good deeds..:biggrin: Selamat bersahul, selamat berpuasa, and selamat berbuka..

Selamat Berpuasa to all muslim members... make sure ur ride is properly checked and prepped for the balik kampung trip.

Hope Toyota owners will be kind and calm on the road, most importantly not constantly hitting the redline during this festive season ;)

apa lagi... after puasa... :D hahahah!!! he he he he he!~~~ the time of month will fly like turbo once these holiday comes... after tension working half a year.. hahaha!!!

selamat berpuasa ya... Chin.. hahaha!!!:biggrin::biggrin:

apa lagi... after puasa... :D hahahah!!! he he he he he!~~~ the time of month will fly like turbo once these holiday comes... after tension working half a year.. hahaha!!!

selamat berpuasa ya... Chin.. hahaha!!!:biggrin::biggrin:

errrrr...
i don't get it...please talk in English...kihkihkihkih...

Thanks for all the wishes guys !
Don't ferget to singgah pasar ramadan... :proud: