TARC (KL main campus)

yes yes...im here...hahaha...busy lehh...have to rush assignment this week ...then exam also around da corner....means wait die...

andrew27 said:
so long din hear from this thread d le...why nowadays got update it dun send 2 my email wan...

hi, u can go to ur control panel under edit option to select receive email from ur thread subscription.

erm, i guess tarcian r now busy preparing for the jan/feb exam, hehe.. gud luck every1.

btw spotted a SIOC official member parking in front of the library today, around 2-3pm, singchaii isit u ? a iswara aeroback. :_:

@Douglas575.
Same with me la. Next week still got 2 persentations for me. Drama and individu presentation. Damn headache for that. Some more exam around the corner. And our course only got 4 days study week only. Long time no see your car at college hall liao. Hehe. Anyway, when the car sticker can apply?

@tl1987.
That not my car lor. I not a official SIOC member also. Hehe. Some more i don't have car park sticker. I driving white aeroback de.

tl1987 said:
hi, u can go to ur control panel under edit option to select receive email from ur thread subscription.

erm, i guess tarcian r now busy preparing for the jan/feb exam, hehe.. gud luck every1.

btw spotted a SIOC official member parking in front of the library today, around 2-3pm, singchaii isit u ? a iswara aeroback. :_:

they tipu 1 la...exam or not also no post at here 1......see also sien.........

ohhh okok.... nex time u 1na buy books n slr camera ..come look for me..i sell cheap cheap to u ..cuz here me got many new books which i bought las time..
i think is suitable for u ..hahha...no point i keep those books...

Douglas575 said:
ohhh okok.... nex time u 1na buy books n slr camera ..come look for me..i sell cheap cheap to u ..cuz here me got many new books which i bought las time..
i think is suitable for u ..hahha...no point i keep those books...

Haha. You studying wat course oh? slr camera also got sell. Confirm you bought it for photography subject. Hehe.

advertising ma....yalor....purposely for photography..i bought it new somemore...
if u buy from those senior sure 3 or 4nd edy.....

SMALL GATHERING
DATE: 7/2/2007
TIME: 11 AM
VENUE: CANTEEN
PEOPLE TO MEET: 5 people already...

*call me or sms me for those who are interested...0125629713 (WENG)

sorry ar singchaii...next time la k..today got 6 ppl only..hehe but still not bad la..