TARC (KL main campus)

i even saw 2 chick driving supra and rx7 in our coll..wtf..btw, the supra is my fren's sister...

and there's a lecturer/staff driving a celica GT4 there....and 1 of the guard even drive a nissan sentra......erm...lolz....

this friday tt la..
anyone?>

guardianvince said:
always spotted a mazda lantis wit mazdaspeed sticker on d car... lantis-ing bro... izzit ur car?

lol....yea...dat's him la...the sticker is diy..i got help him do oso..haha...the only one kitted wih mazdaspeed bodykit in tarc...i think..:_:

wtf...rx-7 and supra ?? park inside coll ? y i dint c b4 1...:sad_smile:

i oso didn't c le... is ur fren's sister or u driving supra... haha.. don lie liao la... howie's kancil is not ordinary kancil wo.. monster sial...

the celica is always around..izzit the black one?
the rx7 i heard is kena PAO one..haha
yah...mechanical engineering from utar...year 2 sem1
i seldom drive my car with zth sticker...

where is TBR??
i juz know BRJ... izizt near by tarc there?
long time din lepak wangsa maju area liao!!

the supra only saw once..and also the rx7..btw, the celica is black..correct....

rx7 i saw 2 years ago..when i first enter there...btw, the supra number plate is 70....red color i think....she stay at genting kelang i think......but the car not she drive la..her bf drive it usually.only saw she drive to coll once..and got a bmw 5 series also..damn rich underworld man...

yo bro escaflowne...
u also from utar?
me too...ce y2s1 also...
tat celika v cun, but its the staff 1...aint it inside de college?
cos i alwalys saw it outsie...
near the gate with no parking sign...

yo if got tt for tar c/u pm me lah...
prob will join u guys

the rx-7 really a looker with bodykits and damn lowered??
if it is; the ger used to stay in Alpha...........but now dun know where already...

sigh.. missed out the chun rx7..
tat day saw the myvi with smoke rear lights and bomberman peeking out at rear windscreen.number plate cant remember. LOL. wonder is he here??

at lastgot ppl spotted d myvi wit bomberman peeking at d rear windscreen... i spotted it a few time liao... haha...

there's a GTI turbo green colour always park in front of the library.. Its a team fuze member..dunno is he ZTH too?

spotted dat oso... but didn't post dat cos didn't spot ZTH sticker n bomberman... in coll there is a lot satria wit mivec sticker...i wonder all those car r fix wit mivec engine or parts?

haha.. i think those stickers are for decorative purpose.. can boost self-esteem and add HP mentally.. just like my mazdaspeed sticker.. nothing in my car is mazdaspeed.. even bodykits are just the replicas..haha..so just put for decoration.. B style ma.!!
haha..

how come this thread only me n guardianvince active ar? where are others?
thread starter tl1987 MIA liao? haha

haha..teckloong busy kau lui la...

hi guys! im from UTAR...mind if i join you guys?