TARC (KL main campus)

vince, go check out the zth spotted..isit the myvi u spotted...haha. ;)

tl1987 said:
wow dude...u seems like know more then any of us dat study there...i wonder u really go n make friends or find "freshie" ? haha...later find out u working in tarc.

wahahah... ah bo then... i got spy in tar ma... hahahah...
im not working there la... im a student from segi subang...
u c la... subang lang also know your tar got this events while u guys tak tau..
haiya, i go there buat apa lagi... make new friends with TAR QUEENS la...
i know tar lots of leng lui 1...
must explore abit in other college c got what chick ma... everytime also own college boring 1...
but i know u guys wont feel boring with your college cuz every week also got new batch come in...
every week also new face!!! damn syok eh!!!

now TBR famous with custom painting when u park at the wrong place in TBR...lol...key brush is nothing la..haha...

got some time i buy packet of lo hon guo drink then hang d plastic on d side mirror when on d way back 2 coll... cos there said dilarang membuang sampah ma... so i hang d sampah lo... lol... if u saw a packet hanging on d car's side mirror then dat's d mark i pass by liao... hehe...

TBR is Taman Bunga Raya which is damn near to tarc...

haha....dunno lor...for me also very few leng lui...my course little ppl.

kweng84 said:
now TBR famous with custom painting when u park at the wrong place in TBR...lol...key brush is nothing la..haha...

holy crap...r u serious bro ?? my car last time kena also at BRJ bus stop there at nite time...i double park....but i parked bside my fren which is in inner lane...dun think will block ppl...but still kena...haiz.

TBR also got this kind of trend ??!! i usually parked at the uncle ice cream in van dat corner...weng bro hope u can spot my ride...haha :shades_smile:

wah..TARC a lot of leng luiz wor...still a little meh??

TL : i always spot for red color with nice rim...but cant see wor...

kweng84 said:
wah..TARC a lot of leng luiz wor...still a little meh??

wahahah... dude, u're correct!!!
but still have to view by my self baru tau

aiyooo...wasted la u guys...if im in TARC...wahlao...no time to study liao...

guardianvince said:
if u saw a packet hanging on d car's side mirror then dat's d mark i pass by liao... hehe...

yo...tis boy noti boy ya...hang sampah on ppl's car...
keke...ya...now tbr got 'terrorize' by car painting team...
dey jus paint ur car like noo ppll business
den u get unique vinyl...
jus like NFSU

tarc got lotsa leng lui lei...
like pressing f5...
new 1 every week...keke

tl1987 said:
TBR also got this kind of trend ??!! i usually parked at the uncle ice cream in van dat corner...weng bro hope u can spot my ride...haha :shades_smile:

u usually park there? i always passby there 1... car type n numberplate plz... so i can spot ur car..

TL's car very easy to recognise 1.. red iswara with ENKEI 15" RS5. very chun rim.. bling bling sommore.. and the side door mirror triangle thing there got mini bomberman.. plus.. car body with key brushing! haha...