Supra engine into Seg

peace peace and hav a wonderful special weekend la

all car also respect,... salute..

cabut...

ST 171 is corona using 3SGE FF.

http://specs.amayama.com/specs-toyota-corona-sf-1989-november/4288/

hope tis could help

Bro, the ST 171 Corona does not use a FF 3S-GE. It's a 3S-FE, well at least here in M'sia. However, there's an extra injector; meaning a total of 5 injectors. I've seen it myself. I hope you don't mind me pointing that out. No offence intended.

:listen:Have to quickly apologise first, I noticed many members here in 0-100 are very fierce one. Sikit-sikit, tembak le, check background le, I'm very scared lar, don't want to offend anybody. Just wanna talk kok & sing song here only. Don't want to cari gaduh. Peace, bro.:laugh:

Bro, the ST 171 Corona does not use a FF 3S-GE. It's a 3S-FE, well at least here in M'sia. However, there's an extra injector; meaning a total of 5 injectors. I've seen it myself. I hope you don't mind me pointing that out. No offence intended.

:listen:Have to quickly apologise first, I noticed many members here in 0-100 are very fierce one. Sikit-sikit, tembak le, check background le, I'm very scared lar, don't want to offend anybody. Just wanna talk kok & sing song here only. Don't want to cari gaduh. Peace, bro.:laugh:

thx for the info bro. Wah.. bang bang bang ! haha j/k. So if transplant finish already, jpj pass or not now?

really?sorry for the wrong info guys...

i wont shoot for tis kinda reminder la,im not tat kinda ppl ok?haha,thanks for ur info bro 2O2R.

initially when i saw our bro asking bout ST171,i go & search in the link (japanese car catalog & spec) i posted & found it is from japan's corona yrs 89 running 3SGE.

sorry again :banghead:

wow u transplant to 3S ah bro? wow!!

u asking kah bro.? I u ask me,, no lo, no budget. And if reli wan 3S, need to do a lot of homework o0o, turbo not easy to fully understand hehe, but very interesting a lot of things can play also..

Now i m only doing for N/A 4AG homework la haha. I'm just curious if 3S really approve or not and use what kind of gear box in SeG. Looks like some members already tell us liao. But jpj approve? hehe

yup im asking!
use 3SGE Beams la, more power ler.... im planning to get 1 future....
no worries bro 3S turbocharged engine is the most tahan turbo engine...
Super GT Supra also use 3SGTE engine ler.... right guys?!!

thx for the info bro. Wah.. bang bang bang ! haha j/k. So if transplant finish already, jpj pass or not now?

Yr welcome. If yr original capacity is 1587 cc, multiply by 25%, then you get about 1983, but the 3S is 1997/8 cc, I can't remember. So by law, you've exceeded the 25% upgrade permissible but then again, only by marginally difference. Meaning, it's up to the JPJ officer's mood lor. I've heard that some got thru, depends on yr luck, I'd guess.

I'm not a JPJ officer, so I dare not say if it's possible or not, bro.

really?sorry for the wrong info guys...

i wont shoot for tis kinda reminder la,im not tat kinda ppl ok?haha,thanks for ur info bro 2O2R.

initially when i saw our bro asking bout ST171,i go & search in the link ([COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot][COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot]japanese car[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] catalog & spec) i posted & found it is from japan's corona yrs 89 running 3SGE.

sorry again :banghead:

:laugh: No apologies needed, bro. I was just kidding. we're here to make some friends & exchange some info / knowledge only mar. Some I know, some you know, so if we learn from each other, we learn more, right ?

I've been monitoring the 3S engine for quite awhile now coz I myself am using one & am very keen to know more about it as well.:biggrin:

after a few mins of searching, i got to know u abit... ..u stay (or stayed) in PJ.. u drive an unique panda colored LE that can go at break neck speed of somewhere between 174km/h to 180km/h but yr car can go 360km/h ..it's just that u dun dare.. if not, ferrari oso u chop.. ... and u hang out at DAWS, Pandan Indah every thursday coz it's yr off day... under d hood of yr LE is a very special and unique 20v silver top with AT tranny... 2.5" N1 Muffler (Special made and order UNIQUELY from Japan).. with cat con removed (no problem so far)... with customized gold plated TRD Bucket seat which u bought sometime in may for 400 bucks...

BUT last time u drove a special tiara with 2E engine specially customized by proton for u... tailor made.., very special.. but now u feel safer coz LE mah... Toyota power..and your unit special made from Toyota factory.. hence everything is very special...

So...after knowing wat yr car is about... hence, d question, wat's so special about your LE?

Bro, you forgot to add that he now using manual gearbox! Love to go high on drug, thats why nickname is peithouhai! And Real name is forklift because the same seat is use on my friend forklift! Ha ha! And very good in geography!

aik... danny, u also join the team adey la.... So, which of his butt-chics is ur
favorite?? letf or right??? hehehe

HAHAHHAHAHAHHA......

jabba ur car famous di la got free advertisement from the powahh soopraa owner....

Let me introduce my friends sleeper soopra but not as terror la... just another soopra lo... right or not jabba =)

http://img123.imageshack.us/img123/3791/dsc00170il8.jpg

http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/7238/image000sech8.jpg

http://img262.imageshack.us/img262/1020/yonameme307vx2.jpg
on 5th...

284 kmh??? how to control the car wo? no feel the speed that the eye blur meh? but really awesome that speed... if manage to seat at passanger side to feel that speed. I dare to experiance it... but kelantan no people can speed that... haha...

wahhhhhh......... 284km/h! so bloody fast!

is dis the 700hp++ indian owned supra (WGA*2) who is yr fren?

summore got cf front, rear hatch and engine cover.. must be damn light weight and launch like apollo13!

is tat displaying top speed record/history?i notice in front of the windscreen got a bunch of grass.

I think so lar coz at speeds like that, don't think can one hand hold steering & the other snapping photos mar.:adore::adore::laugh::laugh:

The picture of the grass could only mean 2 thing. The car was involved in an accident after it hit that speed, or the engine blown after he hit that speed! No lar no lar! Joking only!!! Don't tiong kau me!!!:driver:

ermm...wat if i jacked up my car then engage gears & full throttle?