ST 171 is corona using 3SGE FF.
http://specs.amayama.com/specs-toyota-corona-sf-1989-november/4288/
hope tis could help
Have to quickly apologise first, I noticed many members here in 0-100 are very fierce one. Sikit-sikit, tembak le, check background le, I'm very scared lar, don't want to offend anybody. Just wanna talk kok & sing song here only. Don't want to cari gaduh. Peace, bro.
Bro, the ST 171 Corona does not use a FF 3S-GE. It's a 3S-FE, well at least here in M'sia. However, there's an extra injector; meaning a total of 5 injectors. I've seen it myself. I hope you don't mind me pointing that out. No offence intended.
Have to quickly apologise first, I noticed many members here in 0-100 are very fierce one. Sikit-sikit, tembak le, check background le, I'm very scared lar, don't want to offend anybody. Just wanna talk kok & sing song here only. Don't want to cari gaduh. Peace, bro.
![]()
Bro, the ST 171 Corona does not use a FF 3S-GE. It's a 3S-FE, well at least here in M'sia. However, there's an extra injector; meaning a total of 5 injectors. I've seen it myself. I hope you don't mind me pointing that out. No offence intended.
![]()

wow u transplant to 3S ah bro? wow!!
thx for the info bro. Wah.. bang bang bang ! haha j/k. So if transplant finish already, jpj pass or not now?
really?sorry for the wrong info guys...
i wont shoot for tis kinda reminder la,im not tat kinda ppl ok?haha,thanks for ur info bro 2O2R.
initially when i saw our bro asking bout ST171,i go & search in the link ([COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,"][COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,"]japanese car[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] catalog & spec) i posted & found it is from japan's corona yrs 89 running 3SGE.
sorry again![]()
No apologies needed, bro. I was just kidding. we're here to make some friends & exchange some info / knowledge only mar. Some I know, some you know, so if we learn from each other, we learn more, right ?
Bro, you forgot to add that he now using manual gearbox! Love to go high on drug, thats why nickname is peithouhai! And Real name is forklift because the same seat is use on my friend forklift! Ha ha! And very good in geography!after a few mins of searching, i got to know u abit... ..u stay (or stayed) in PJ.. u drive an unique panda colored LE that can go at break neck speed of somewhere between 174km/h to 180km/h but yr car can go 360km/h ..it's just that u dun dare.. if not, ferrari oso u chop.. ... and u hang out at DAWS, Pandan Indah every thursday coz it's yr off day... under d hood of yr LE is a very special and unique 20v silver top with AT tranny... 2.5" N1 Muffler (Special made and order UNIQUELY from Japan).. with cat con removed (no problem so far)... with customized gold plated TRD Bucket seat which u bought sometime in may for 400 bucks...
BUT last time u drove a special tiara with 2E engine specially customized by proton for u... tailor made.., very special.. but now u feel safer coz LE mah... Toyota power..and your unit special made from Toyota factory.. hence everything is very special...
So...after knowing wat yr car is about... hence, d question, wat's so special about your LE?
7Heaven: special mah....
is tat displaying top speed record/history?i notice in front of the windscreen got a bunch of grass.

Porsche will give its Boxster range a new entry-level powerplant for the 2011...