Super-Charge

wah, how much to do that MMC wiring conversion. damn tempted lar...

tombstone, can pm me how much u paid for the MMC wiring conversion??
TQ TQ very very much ahhaha

xcheong : heheh i answer for gerard la....

YES ... MMC wiring conversion can be done on siemens car...ask gerard for best quotation...guarantee satisfaction... ---> my car is a convert...feels good babeh....

yes mmc wiring has tonnes of advantage over siemens...

1) CAN USE Gerards SuperCharger..
2) CAN buy proper racing spark cables...
3) No need to keep on cleaning the damn Throttle body
4) no idling problems
5) can manual tune idling - no need pdt 2000 oso can
6) smoother power felt thru butt dyno
7) CAN USED GERARD's SuperCharger

Bro Tombstone / xcheong
Many thanks for answering on behalf of me, you made the MMC sound so good and Siemens sound so terrible... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> ...No doubts bout what you had said... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

I haven't driven 1 car equipt with siemens for long enough to get first hand experience on the siemens probs, just short test drives with customers car but immediatelly I could feel the revving does feel heavier and unwilling to climb fast as compared to OEM MMC or the MMC convert.

Many of my customers complains about unstable idle, hassle of cleaning and poor show on dyno and many other stuffs...Just like tombstone mentioned. The prob these days is the MMC GTI wiring seems very to come by due to popular demand.... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' /> .....

Cheers
gerard https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

Originally posted by xcheong@Apr 15 2005, 19:28
wah, how much to do that MMC wiring conversion. damn tempted lar...

tombstone, can pm me how much u paid for the MMC wiring conversion??
TQ TQ very very much ahhaha
[snapback]901115[/snapback]​

Bro, xcheong
If you are interested, please provide me your car details/year/model via PM and I will quote you accordingly... :D....

Cheers
gerard :P

Never really read through all the posts...

Gerard,

Got supercharger kits for 1.3 carb?? i drive saga lmst...how much it cost??

bro stealth : i belum plonk in the SC la ....but soon la... :)

bro xcheong : no need to ask me bout the mmc wiring..juz ask the horses

mouth himself.. mr gerard...he will help u 9tim everything.price

can be said to be well worth it...

bro gerard : hehe keep up the good work...

yeah.. SC will come soon.. :) another monster will be born soon....................................................................

Don't play play this thing is damn Keng as well!!!!!
today i just sit on the passanger seat.....really really keng!!!!the force very keng
you guy should try it........hopefull could install into my 1.6 Auto waja...

so how about the waja sc kit,out already?still keep catch up with the posting here?

"go malaysian,malaysian boleh!" yyyiiiiiiiiiihhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaa....................

Gerard is THE man! After having a TT with him and understanding his work in R&D, I dare say his prices are very well justified... totally cool dude, nice meeting you bro. :)

Oh... and the supercharger kit intoxicating... what better thing than the X-factor of being able to say " My car is SUPERCHARGED " ?

so how about the waja sc kit,out already?still keep catch up with the posting here?

"go malaysian,malaysian boleh!" yyyiiiiiiiiiihhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaa....................
[
Bro, Kikikuku
Waja still not yet, still bz with the 1.6 & 1.5 soch wira and stage 2 for the GTI...Hang in there bro...Development does takes up a bit of time...... :P ....

Cheers
gerard :D

Gerard,

Bro,
We did try sc for 1.3 carbie for a very short period, power and torque very impressive but due to limited adjustments on the timing, I suspect it will suffer reliability problems in the long run :P ...Thus, we drop the project and development work for this model, As for the efi 1.3, will try that at a later stage...

Cheers :D
gerard

Gerard is THE man! After having a TT with him and understanding his work in R&D, I dare say his prices are very well justified... totally cool dude, nice meeting you bro. --emo&:)

Oh... and the supercharger kit intoxicating... what better thing than the X-factor of being able to say " My car is SUPERCHARGED " ?

Bro,
The pleasure was all mine, very nice talking to you...and thanks for the TT....Glad you enjoy the short test drive :D ...Many thanks for the beautiful comments too ;) ...Buzz me for future TT when you are free to catch up...Take care and Cheers :)

Regards
Gerard :D

bro stealth : i belum plonk in the SC la ....but soon la...

bro xcheong : no need to ask me bout the mmc wiring..juz ask the horses

mouth himself.. mr gerard...he will help u 9tim everything.price

can be said to be well worth it...

bro gerard : hehe keep up the good work...

Bro tombstone,
Thanks for the help and hope you have fun filled driving pleasures with the MMC encounter...Keep in touch and TT when you are free ya.. :)

gerard :D

Don't play play this thing is damn Keng as well!!!!!
today i just sit on the passanger seat.....really really keng!!!!the force very keng
you guy should try it........hopefull could install into my 1.6 Auto waja...

Bro Kent,
Was nice meeting you today and thanks for the time in meeting up :D ..Hope I didnt take too much of your time :rolleyes: .....Glad you enjoyed the short test drive...Will meet up with you next week again..Keep in touch and best regards

cheers :D
gerard

Originally posted by gerard@Apr 17 2005, 02:46

Gerard,

Bro,
We did try sc for 1.3 carbie for a very short period, power and torque very impressive but due to limited adjustments on the timing, I suspect it will suffer reliability problems in the long run https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> ...Thus, we drop the project and development work for this model, As for the efi 1.3, will try that at a later stage...

Cheers https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
gerard
[snapback]903896[/snapback]​

Ohhhhh farkkk... :(

Gerard : How much for iswara 1.3 to install SC ? really interested

and did u say 1.3 carbie got problem installing ?

Originally posted by Viperize@Apr 18 2005, 10:45
Gerard : How much for iswara 1.3 to install SC ? really interested

and did u say 1.3 carbie got problem installing ?
[snapback]906532[/snapback]​

Bro,
The 1.3 sc kit will have to wait it our a little longer as the 1.5 is still in testing

1.3 carbie should suffer reliability problems in the long run compared to the efi counterparts...

ahha take your time gerard. have to save up abit money for the MMC wiring conversion. by the time u roll out the 1.3 SC kit, i would have enuff money for it by then. hopefully.

i wonder would the 1.3 SC kit enable my humble car to push a set of 17" rims hehehe....gerard, any idea?

Originally posted by xcheong@Apr 19 2005, 17:27
ahha take your time gerard. have to save up abit money for the MMC wiring conversion. by the time u roll out the 1.3 SC kit, i would have enuff money for it by then. hopefully.

i wonder would the 1.3 SC kit enable my humble car to push a set of 17" rims hehehe....gerard, any idea?
[snapback]910811[/snapback]​

Wah Cheong...project in the move! Heheh