Ipoh Enquiry
Bro,
If you do have time one day and drop by kl, buzz me and we can meet up to discuss further....I do not have any dealers elsewhere yet and to carry out the installation, I do require certain tools thus it will be very challenging for us to bring along.....Thanks for following our write ups and enquiry...Do drop me aline when around town..
gerard
Pot78 said:U from Ipoh 2!??! I mention that i came from ipoh coz i scare no ppl know my kampung location hhahaha.
I stay in Padang Rengas, a small kampung which is near Kuala Kangsar.
Too bad u didn't provide outstation installation, coz i working in sawmill making me dun hav 'chance' to go to modify my 'virgin' putra. I still hav an option that to change to a 2nd hand civic (hope so) with convert to B18C.
Just curios that u hav 6' tall??? after read the asian auto web site and 'notice' ur body almost same like me. whahahahaahha. Don't angry ya :)
THe PM features still can't use rite?? since i try fews times oledi.
Bro,
If you do have time one day and drop by kl, buzz me and we can meet up to discuss further....I do not have any dealers elsewhere yet and to carry out the installation, I do require certain tools thus it will be very challenging for us to bring along.....Thanks for following our write ups and enquiry...Do drop me aline when around town..
gerard