Summons......

bling_bling

A day after getting my license i received my 1st summon for talking on the handphone
while driving....lucky me....so wad i need to noe now is how much is it gonna
cost me?

Aiyark.. u ar.. u didn't pao him ar? lolz..

talking on hp while driving.. u also gonna get demerit from your points right?

ask for "KAO TIAm" cannot?? normally them sure want money...then u also easy no need to police station pay... some more u on the sport pay is cheaper!! :p

actually i just changed to the normal license...tried to bribe him

but he refused...he said he was on duty or sum shit like dat...
so how much do i have to pay??

bling_bling said:
actually i just changed to the normal license...tried to bribe him

but he refused...he said he was on duty or sum shit like dat...
so how much do i have to pay??

even u hav tried to bribe but he oso refused....nowadays very rare polis are not greedy...nice one or mayb he just talk cock????MUAHAHHAAHA

how many demerit points before ur license revoked ar?
im still P.. 10 points issit?

2 days ago i was booked for doing 158 on 110 zone.. (driving baq from kl - jb..)
how many demerit points is that? =\.

norika_sakai said:
if summmon on beat traffic light ?? how ?? still got discount ?

Not sure, why you kena? I think is RM 300 lare, after deduct RM 150, i only know for summons RM 300 definitely can get 50% discount.

I kena before the one 'Menghalang jalan lalu lintas, menyebabkan kesesakan' something like that, offence no. 2 stated at the back of the sheet. Minimum is RM 30 at least, the exact price for that summon I'm not sure.

Why you drive so fast like M.'Shoemaker', till you have to beat the traffic lights? :D

PDRM or City Council summons just pay, don't take the risk of not paying. :D