Subang Jaya TT session

yeap nice meeting up with ya man.
See you later at shell station again 11pm

Hope the silvia meeting tonight can provr to be fruitful

still got tt..?? hmm... no 1 sms 1...

---------- Post added at 02:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:24 AM ----------

still got TT..?? no1 sms 1...

---------- Post added at 02:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:27 AM ----------

ttttttttttttttttttttttt

Wa the Jin has finally spoken!

Where u disappear to man?? you catch the WH4 disease ah?

Yo Mokomoko, did u get up too anything the rest of the weekend?

Nothing much, just got my bike coloured, up and running.

Hmm....which reminds me....need to get an engine wash soon too. After looking at the engine bays of the guys from the silvia club, mine looks like a garbage dump. :biggrin:

LOL. I used to love cleaning my engine bay, sit there for hours wiping and polishing everything up, i really cbf anymore. Plus in Malaysia its like u wash your car one day and it pisses down rain the following day.

Went do you want to head over to the shop?

Hi guys, yesterday went to to Kepong with khoo to TT with the Kepong taikors and guys..maybe will plan a meet up with the Subang guys soon....:wavey:

hmm.. where to play not sure yet,.. but so far have about 8 person ... prolly shah alam or tmn desa.. or sg buloh if hav elots of ppl.