Subang Jaya TT session

subang area damn difficult to find parking near mamak area 1 ler.... SS15 got a few nice place... but parking's a b!tch man....

Actually there are only 2 places in SS15 that has no problems parking after 10pm

1. Al kenchana
2. The mamak directly opposite carrefour near the 7-11 (forgot the name)

There is a cafe down near Taylors college/Kurnia, the new 3 story shop lots kinda in the middle of Taylors and Sunway Pyramid. Kinda like the Papa Rich/Old Town franchise style but I cant remember the name. Plenty of parking where the cars are still in eye shot while we makan & no speed bumps. If interested we can meet perhaps at the Shell near the 24 hours drive through McDonalds then cruise over together.

Thoughts?

Sounds like a plan. Thats the new area just behind mentari park. Ya parking there is no problem but got the occasional rempits.

But shouldnt be a problem me guess.

Alright, is Thursday night alright with everyone here? The more the merrier. Meet up at Shell (next to Maccas) say 9:30pm then head over to Mentari around 10?

hmmm.. shell.. thursday night...
anyway.. all ppl here drink beers?!?? we can go have some beer and play some darts.! lol

can la we all meet up thursday night then.
TT session with beers and peanuts! if got darts lagi best yes yes.
So see you all at shell round that time la. (but i think according to the malaysian-timing clock, people will only reach at shell around 10 lol)

hahahaa.....I call it the Malaysian Rubber Time Frame

Anyways, I am all for dart throwing, however I allergic to drinking alcohol as it turns me into an idiot. LOL

---------- Post added at 03:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:13 PM ----------

Hey speaking of which, do any of you, when its raining outside, have the almost irrisistable urge to go to a big empty parking lot and do "stupid" things?

hahahaa.....I call it the Malaysian Rubber Time Frame

Anyways, I am all for dart throwing, however I allergic to drinking alcohol as it turns me into an idiot. LOL

---------- Post added at 03:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:13 PM ----------

Hey speaking of which, do any of you, when its raining outside, have the almost irrisistable urge to go to a big empty parking lot and do "stupid" things?

"Alcohol: makes good times greater, but makes greater times forgettable"

for the big empty carpark + rain....yes it equals great urges.....:driver:

I usually go down to Shah Alam stadium. Havent been there in ages, only thing I dont like about the road is because of its age its really harsh on your threads. I have been looking around for a used set, or even just 2 17" rims which I can buy some used tires on. Once I've gotten my hands on a set I'll def be hitting the parking lots.

so thursday we subang TT session ya? Meet up at the shell in SS15 near mcd drivethru at 10pm
Show of hands so we know how many peeps are coming

1.mokomoko

momokoko: u still got the set of pics of the last shoot? i come collect from u ahahahaa

so thursday we subang TT session ya? Meet up at the shell in SS15 near mcd drivethru at 10pm
Show of hands so we know how many peeps are coming

1.mokomoko
2. groundrun (Nick)
3. some dude named daniel (sms'ed me last night)

---------- Post added at 10:47 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:45 AM ----------

Mr. Horned Ripper,

Give us a call, we'll be TT'ing somewhere in the area, I'll give u directions to where we are when ur off work. (013) 33 11 82(eight)

Nick

will do... if i manage to curi my gf's car... :p my car still in hospital... not yet discharge... :p