any party in USJ this weekend?
Been busy this few weeks since coming end year.. Hope all still be the same after so long no come out and play nipples, pubic hair, etc..etc.. Calvin all time favourite is pluck RedD's pubic hair and smell! *Yucks!! Bloody pervetic gaylord!! and not to forget like to play his 2 nipples twist it in 3K A&W while watching the good old drag race last time.. hahahaha!!!! Calvin= Pervert, corrupted, Gay, Metrosexual, Bisexual, cacated, berkulat. etc..etc.. =p
Hope you ppl wish me luck to cause.. erm.. erm.. duno how to discribe but, a guys must always responsible over his women so u ppl dun think much but just pray & wish me the best.. I'll be going in MIA mood for a long long time after Dec07.
Eyong,
Still boncing in McD's as again or diffrent fast food outlet these time.. when in KL let me know.. have some booze action and OL fest.!
babi ah fat...
dun say those things dat i never do b4 wei!!!!
u urself ask ppl dun talk dirty here....
u pulak make up all those dirty story pulak!!!
i dun even know who is redD wei....
din even see him b4 wei......
n the most aweful words from u is.....
wat everyone get to see ur handsome pics???
hamsap pics got la!!!!
somemore act cute blushing blushing pulak...
cannot tahan u la.....
imagine u act those innocent face+blushing when sayin ppl get to see ur handsome pics....
ew....tonight no need eat dinner edi....
totally no appetite...
wahahahahahaha
Ah Fatt.. I will let you know soon about my next trip but then u never ever reply my sms.. not even once!!!!
Calvin knows me well?? Don't categorize me into the gaylord's gang.. I am straight!!
wtf... tarik me in..
saw tis fat ass yesterday at Leo's.. again.. lolx... eating 3 scoops of ice cream.. lolx! n' my fren gav him a FREE beer... n.... his tummy getting bigger.. =p heheeh..
oh yea! since (Your lovely fren) she still single and a smoker and a drinker.. i think i found my match la, when wanna bring her out for me to date?
Will do. Usually I ended up doing hit-and-run trips but if there were some time spare, sure happy hour with you ok.
Maybe be making a trip down for the Deepak weekend but not sure about how my schedule is like. If not, it'll be Christmas ... for some red and white stripped lollies ... yuuuuUUUuuuum ...
its been a long long time since i online.. cause when i online the thread will be dead. party? hehe mayb q bar or cafe flam or maybe luna bar. will confirm later. uncle sim? pervert... yup yup... hehe.
ah fat ah... u tak aware meh? she is my classmate wei...