Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

what to do bro.. edi did a mistake so there's no turning back.. need to be responsible loo.. kao si sumore le.. now ownself tai sei..

*Ahem.. part of the story will remain when we come out yam cha..

Haha ... no problem la ... "When the ship arrive at the dock, it will naturally straighten".

Will most likely be in KL next month for a week or so ... May be bunking at Cititel so can go yumcha whenever ... *grin*

Cititel? let me know when then i will arrange my time.. can go midvalley catch some good dinner and having booze.. miss the good old days where by all come out like this again.. will see which pigs are availble that day.. hehehe!! confirm and for sure that babi pokai JB Fella name CALVIN wont come!!! muahahahhaa!!!!!!

*Cititel Lvl3.. got SPA.. China Mui.. hehehehe!!!

*Cabut~

Ah Fatt kor, you so typical la ... Mentioned Cititel only I know you sure know Level-3 one ... I stayed there for a whole month last year and everyday after work at about 3-3.30pm, sure got all people whether in suit or casual, malay or chinese, or whatever go up to Level-3 lor. Never been myself as I was on the 14th floor instead ... Muuuaah Hahahaha ...

But can come out for beers and burger at TGIF ... Let you know exactly when my schedule is but most likely 2nd or 3rd week of December. Can check out some mui mui there too ... hehehe ... If only Mid-Valley has a proper pub and club, it would be rocking ...

fuyoh.. maybe i shall consider staying in cititel next time i go KL.. wahahhaah...

Ah Fatt kor, you so typical la ... Mentioned Cititel only I know you sure know Level-3 one ... I stayed there for a whole month last year and everyday after work at about 3-3.30pm, sure got all people whether in suit or casual, malay or chinese, or whatever go up to Level-3 lor. Never been myself as I was on the 14th floor instead ... Muuuaah Hahahaha ...

But can come out for beers and burger at TGIF ... Let you know exactly when my schedule is but most likely 2nd or 3rd week of December. Can check out some mui mui there too ... hehehe ... If only Mid-Valley has a proper pub and club, it would be rocking ...

Of course i know Lvl3.. SPA King ma.. hahaha!!!!

Do keep me updated then come find u.. then i bring u go one of the best SPA in KL to relax if ur not intrested in some hanky panky activities.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

oooo... we have our own local subang pimp eh? it darn digusting to see the ah kuas at SS15, can the tai ko help relocate them? or maybe change them to real girls? hehehe

SOrry bro.. can't help you on this issue.. i only incharge of SPA section in KL and around Puchong/PJ/.. etc..etc.. Subang i dare not cause to many ah kua's lurking.. the founder and main desease is Calvin.. he started this AhKua society last time so now many around ss15 edi:biggrin: :biggrin: :rofl:

Ah Fatt.. puchong = putra inn?

stock there sucks edi Bro.. visit there 3weeks back.. deng! LCYL girl.. only 9china mui in that SPA area.. my spa in KL got more then 40girls.. wait ur trip down here i bring u over to my place.. mention my name then they know who liao.. :biggrin:

Of course i know Lvl3.. SPA King ma.. hahaha!!!!

Do keep me updated then come find u.. then i bring u go one of the best SPA in KL to relax if ur not intrested in some hanky panky activities.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

No worries .... I don't mind checking out the spa (since I've only been to one, and once) but I am not so much into the hanky panky activities, well at least not for the paid ones ... hehehe ... :biggrin:

stock there sucks edi Bro.. visit there 3weeks back.. deng! LCYL girl.. only 9china mui in that SPA area.. my spa in KL got more then 40girls.. wait ur trip down here i bring u over to my place.. mention my name then they know who liao.. :biggrin:

Ah Fatt kor.. your spa in KL = cititel level 3? Or which place?

Oops.. is this a car forum???

SJG turning into a Spa-Joining Gang liao ...

GoooOOOoood MORNING, SJG ... How's everyone's weekend?

wa lau eh... siao liao... become spa thread edi.. ah fat.. u selling your car? how much u selling?

Initially Subang Jaya Gang -> Subang Johor Gang -> Spa Joining Gang ...

Wonder what it'll evolve to later again ...

You forgot about Subang Jaya Gay transition first before the Johor gang invade than now Spa....
wohoo....someone talking about SPA?!...

Really? I must have IGNORED that transformation ... hahaha ... Thanks for reminding ...

So, it's Subang-Jaya Gang -> Subang-Jaya Gays -> Subang-Johor Gang -> Spa-Joing Gang