Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

i think the latest suits us the best.. wahahahaha...

i got robbed in front of my house yest.. =( be careful... watch out for this number also.. wdg 6192..

Walau ... got robbed in front of house? Now, that's real daring leh ... Are you ok, deedee?

sim...
ur reply make it sound like.....erm....
SUBANG...HERE I COME TO B ROBBED!!!!
somehow i think tis way when i read it la....
weird!!!!

even more weird is....
how come deedee says she kene rob in front of her house n sim got no reaction???
no any words of concern wei.....
funny ler!!!!
izzit coz sim not interested in young gals like deedee anymore n changed his taste to SPA china gals???
or sim diam diam from behind call/sms/however contact deedee???
wahahahaha

okok....
too bored + stressed at work....
thinkin too much!!!

time to get back to work......
chiaozzzzzzz

***oh ya...deedee....did u get hurt??? hopefully not la......
reminds me of last time my bro in law kene rob in front of my house oso.....no one was hurt....just dat my bro in law whole pouch gav dat guy.....but my car got chopped!!! coz dat fella wanna scare my bro in law!!!! argh....till now still haven repair!!!

SJG dead again ...

"Selamat di Samadikan ..."

hurt my leg la...not serious... dont know why my leg still bleeding till now.. its malay... argh.. i hate it when i lost my purse... no ic, no license. must apply new one... argh.. let me see that two guys again... i sure make him loose the amount of blood i lost this few days.

kesian, sorry for ur lost. hope u recover soon... if your wound is still under a bandage, take it off for a day... it will heal better..:nurse:

my mom was robbed last year in front of our house too, by 2 malay guys on a bike.. how we know it's malay? they spoke to my mom and their Bahasa was local slang... definitely not indos.. no offence to our malay n indo bros..

calvin.. jangan lah cakap bukan bukan.. later ppl read liao misunderstand.. wahhahaha.. some more ah fatt is leaving to dunno where from december onwards.. must learn from him for his experience before he leaves.. wahahahah..

I AM BACK TO JB...

argh.. leg bleeding again.. grr.. tomorrow is my first day of work!! wee... wish me luck.. =)

sigh... nowadays it's almost like robbery is part of the m'sian life...

Pls looking for Toyota Cambry Silver 7614!!!

A Chinese girl just been caught right in front of her working place in Glenmarie Shah Alam/Subang this 930am morning!!! bliv is 3 Indon who driving a Toyota Cambry Silver color, number plate 7614.

Pls help to spread out the news to any1 u know...pls help!!!

Pls call the polis instantly once u saw the car...!!!

or pls call my number 017- 6207538!!!

Pls ask any fren of u who working as sales Ex or sales person keep on eye of that car!!!!!

Thanks a million!!!

damn....i use that road all the time to get out n get home....dangerous~!!!

neway...ah fat n unker Redd spotted me in malacca...hahaha....just got back not long ago

me training in Honda ler...was in A Famosa resort for 3 days under company

Now you changed to Honda already.....
btw, no more blogging from you yeah........?

damn....i use that road all the time to get out n get home....dangerous~!!!

neway...ah fat n unker Redd spotted me in malacca...hahaha....just got back not long ago

me training in Honda ler...was in A Famosa resort for 3 days under company

You stay in Sri Alam Condo Block A?

WAA....simsim.. you jadi stalker now?? hehe