Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

Blady gone dead liao lar .... Dunno where's everyone hiding ...

Good Morning to nobody in SJG ...

The SJG, S=Subang not very jalan at all since last month ... It was the J=Johor people that were keeping it alive then ...

SJG Ah Fatt kor also neglected this thread in favour for chicks again ...

heehee i busy thinking where to celebrate my birthday! any idea?

At home - nothing beats a house-party ....

All of us gonne come cramp into your house at one time ... ok?

happy birthday dee~! when is it exactly? go for birthday race la... now with all the subang traffic cameras active, better take out your number plate first.. hehe

eyong....
cramp in the house???
i'm afraid later all will cramp into deedee's room.....
wahahahaahaha

Jin.. which part? never see u lurking in SS15 for chicks oso? :rofl:

hahaha...altho i can't saw ur car...too fast liao..., but still can heard the sound..hahaha...from subang to aman suria oso heard ur sound...hahahaha:itsme:

i'm seldom go to ss15, i'm at ss17 only...:biggrin:

6th november. house?! dahlah whole morning stuck in the house. will go clubbing at night. any of you want to come? race? buahaha. that day accident with waja leg also not recovered yet. somemore the savannah engine siao liao.

SJG Ah Fatt kor also neglected this thread in favour for chicks again ...

Like i mention.. im always lurking around this thread.. :biggrin:

GF is important but SJG oso important ma.. hahaha!!

hahaha...altho i can't saw ur car...too fast liao..., but still can heard the sound..hahaha...from subang to aman suria oso heard ur sound...hahahaha:itsme:

i'm seldom go to ss15, i'm at ss17 only...:biggrin:

Serious shit ur in SS17?! im oso staying there! mine is the town house on the hills there.. Like that can yam cha with Mopiko already in ss15! hahaha! no worries will organize one.

my car stock le bro.. not fast enough even its 1000hp.. :rofl:

6th november. house?! dahlah whole morning stuck in the house. will go clubbing at night. any of you want to come? race? buahaha. that day accident with waja leg also not recovered yet. somemore the savannah engine siao liao.

Oi! apa ni racing racing.. come race with me le.. i bring my stock 1.3singlecamnonvtecdrumback out only know.. :rofl: :rofl:

Ur B'day am i invited? but only if Felicia goes.. :biggrin:

whoa, 1k horses also consider stock ah? like tat mine wld be jst model toy car put on ur study desk wan lor...

i shall be the invisible wanna-be member of SJG... coz still dunno any of you yet.. *in hiding* haha

Oi! apa ni racing racing.. come race with me le.. i bring my stock 1.3singlecamnonvtecdrumback out only know.. :rofl: :rofl:

Ur B'day am i invited? but only if Felicia goes.. :biggrin:
wa lau... so tak bagi muka..

Serious shit ur in SS17?! im oso staying there! mine is the town house on the hills there.. Like that can yam cha with Mopiko already in ss15! hahaha! no worries will organize one.

I race you .....

Jalan Bukit Bintang, 5pm Friday ... I use 1hp (human power) ... think got a chance wor ...

So, what's the plan for deedee birthday party? Doing a massive birthday tt instead?

I race you .....

Jalan Bukit Bintang, 5pm Friday ... I use 1hp (human power) ... think got a chance wor ...

So, what's the plan for deedee birthday party? Doing a massive birthday tt instead?

Oit! u know im fat and can't run sumore wanna perli me kah?:mad:

U still in KL meh? go StarHill yamseng le.. got one nice hang out spot right outside Starhill main entrance only beside the LV shop called Leka Leka.. the cocktails aren't bad.. food is delicious and not to forget their famous attraction! ICE-Cream!!:biggrin: :biggrin:

wah, rich guy ma....hill side wor....
i'm just at Mobil there....:driver:

Good afternoon SJG!!! Finally get to online again after so many days of business trip...

Oit! u know im fat and can't run sumore wanna perli me kah?:mad:

U still in KL meh? go StarHill yamseng le.. got one nice hang out spot right outside Starhill main entrance only beside the LV shop called Leka Leka.. the cocktails aren't bad.. food is delicious and not to forget their famous attraction! ICE-Cream!!:biggrin: :biggrin:

Yumseng at StarHill too finesse for me ... Further, what's this cocktail thing? The only cocktail I have is when I start off with beers, progress to spirits, and back to beers or some other type of alcohol, and it can cocktail in my guts and system instead.

Famous attraction for ICE-CREAM? Hey, are we drinking or are we trying to get someone laid? I think drinking itself would serve for either occasion anyway. Unless I heard there are OL's then it's a different story altogether. Parking at StarHill would need jockey or VIP lor ...