Jin.. which part? never see u lurking in SS15 for chicks oso?![]()

SJG Ah Fatt kor also neglected this thread in favour for chicks again ...
hahaha...altho i can't saw ur car...too fast liao..., but still can heard the sound..hahaha...from subang to aman suria oso heard ur sound...hahahaha
i'm seldom go to ss15, i'm at ss17 only...![]()

6th november. house?! dahlah whole morning stuck in the house. will go clubbing at night. any of you want to come? race? buahaha. that day accident with waja leg also not recovered yet. somemore the savannah engine siao liao.

wa lau... so tak bagi muka..Oi! apa ni racing racing.. come race with me le.. i bring my stock 1.3singlecamnonvtecdrumback out only know..![]()
![]()
Ur B'day am i invited? but only if Felicia goes..![]()
Serious shit ur in SS17?! im oso staying there! mine is the town house on the hills there.. Like that can yam cha with Mopiko already in ss15! hahaha! no worries will organize one.
my car stock le bro.. not fast enough even its 1000hp..![]()
wa lau... so tak bagi muka..

I race you .....
Jalan Bukit Bintang, 5pm Friday ... I use 1hp (human power) ... think got a chance wor ...
So, what's the plan for deedee birthday party? Doing a massive birthday tt instead?

Serious shit ur in SS17?! im oso staying there! mine is the town house on the hills there.. Like that can yam cha with Mopiko already in ss15! hahaha! no worries will organize one.
my car stock le bro.. not fast enough even its 1000hp..![]()

Oit! u know im fat and can't run sumore wanna perli me kah?![]()
U still in KL meh? go StarHill yamseng le.. got one nice hang out spot right outside Starhill main entrance only beside the LV shop called Leka Leka.. the cocktails aren't bad.. food is delicious and not to forget their famous attraction! ICE-Cream!!![]()
![]()