Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

what's with lemang la u guy.. stick to McD's.. ! hahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!

Seriously lemang with Rendang are the best crusine for Raya's.. see the sembelih lembu really syoik.. like watching the taliban's in video clips slowly take the long knife and.. err.. errr.. *vomit

any members wanna join me for SPA? edi never go this 2weeks.. tension at work man.. need to go and relax.. Eyong.. apa macam? in intend to invite Calvin but sadly his a gay and surely u dont want to shower or in a pool with a gay.. never know suddenlly got extra hands washing ur back.. *yucks! Puittt! Fart~

Ah Fatt: I seldom spa la ... in fact only been once and that was tarik by one of my subs. Never have time for that. Got extra also relax at home, tv, motor-bible and sleep lor ... That one all "free" one except for alittle extra for electricity. If I have time in KL, then sure can go spa with you but must go check out OL's at happy hours, okie ...

Must GET lemang today .... plain also nevermind.

GoooOOOoood Morning, SJG ...

Walau, last nite bought RM14 lemang and hantam kau-kau ... Blady, please no one talk lemang to me for the next 14 days ok .... aaawwww .....

Feels like rendang today .... dry beef rendang ... mmm ...

Wanna try beef rendang on McD sesame seed buns ... Lemang with McD BBQ sauce ... Sirap Ros with McD soft-serve ... and sate sauce with McD french-fries ... hehehe ...

okay, won't talk abt the RM14 lemang anymore! :rofl:

Yup, no more lemang talk ..... Let's talk about rendang instead, Hahahahaha ...

I love tony roma!!!! yummy pork ribs.. tulang babi...

talking bout rendang, my grandma cook superb rendang.. genuine portuguese rendang.. buahaha

*yawn.. cyberbowl is calling me..

anyone up for McD's as now delivery oso 24hours here in SJ.. hungry like fark wei.. whole day only eat chicken rice..

GoooOOOoood Morning, SJG.

Walau, had Burger Ramli last nite - 2 patties, 2-eggs one folded, one sunny side, onions, BBQ sauce, cheese .... mmm ... Bring-up the cholesterol, wheeeeee .....

Walao.. only one Burger special? last time i remember i got one super hungry after work and was late.. went down and near by got Burger Ramli stall.. tapao 2 Burger Ayam Double Special and 2 Burger Ayam.. until the last bite was stoning in office and drove back.. Over bloated! Wtf?!

Hey, how can I compare with you Ah Fatt kor ... Your tangki is like Hummer and mine only kancil ma ...

but somehow i prefer ramli burger than McD leh..

Hey, how can I compare with you Ah Fatt kor ... Your tangki is like Hummer and mine only kancil ma ...

*sigh.. getting fatter these days chewing on fast foods :stupid: :bawling:

Speaking of food still missed Boon's BBQ lamb and chicken!! superb chef we got in SJ! :adore: :adore:

Anyone here try the Hotdog stall called 1901? try few times, overall i will rate it 8/10. more like the western hotdog style in the States. Love the Texas Hotdog covered with cheese!

Haiya, hotdog ain't hotdog if it's not made out of pork lor .... Forget it la, hotdog, ham, bacon etc in Malaysia ...

fat, u change this to a food forum?? buahaha