Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

serious??! hehe.. not lock la... where got. i m still bloody single for 5 months? and that is a record..

Aiyo .... deedee avatar is a killed leh ... If the is on landscape form, sure beh tahan liao ...

Blady Ah Fatt is still not in yet wor ... SJG is now Subang-Johor-Gang liao ... I think I may be going down to JB to terrorize alittle this Friday ... woooo hoooo ...

You would appear to be lying down, eyes closed in what appear to be a bikini top .... Better quit my imagination before all goes gaga in this thread, hehehe ...

*cabut fast, fast ...*

Aiyo .... deedee avatar is a killed leh ... If the is on landscape form, sure beh tahan liao ...

Blady Ah Fatt is still not in yet wor ... SJG is now Subang-Johor-Gang liao ... I think I may be going down to JB to terrorize alittle this Friday ... woooo hoooo ...

pls do!! hahaha the jb gang will be welcoming u with our arms wide open!! hahaha

Thanks mate ... I may be visiting Vis Auto this trip round ... Wonder if any good there ...

eyong,
coming to JB? welcome welcome...

Ya ya .... Thanks alot. The last time I singgah at JB was at the immigration for train passenger when I went down to SG. Hopefully won't get lost and harrass too much by all yal JB monster ...

huh??
now i feel weird....
i'm goin all the way from JB to sunway to do tuning.....
but then mr eyong is comin all the way to JB to check out Vis Work......
well well....
its for rich ppl la.....
so i dun even dare to go there check things out....
wahahahaha

eyong,
u driving your monster here this weekend?

huh??
now i feel weird....
i'm goin all the way from JB to sunway to do tuning.....
but then mr eyong is comin all the way to JB to check out Vis Work......
well well....
its for rich ppl la.....
so i dun even dare to go there check things out....
wahahahaha

No lar .... I thought I drop by to check the place out. See what's good there since they have been advertising quite alot lately.

Serious expensive ah?

eyong,
u driving your monster here this weekend?

Come and see then you will know...

What monster? Cannot la ... My Datsun cannot travel that far, after overheat and gearbox condamn liao ... hahahaha ...

See then I know wor ... Walane, now I know what to expect liao ...

Then how you plan to come here? fly? or swim?

I was thinking of hitch-hiking instead, hahaha.

No lar ... will be coming down in my wajalution instead .... Auto, low profile and no one will kacau mah ... hahahaha ...

OMG! How many cars you have? You are one rich fella...

Where got rich .... I own only a Datsun and a local proton mar ... Tambah tambah also cheap cheap kautim wor ... Go JB coz long time no been there lor. Too bad only can afford a day trip ... haiz ...

wat day are u coming down to jb eyong?? cause calvin frank and i will be going to kl.. wanan convoy back to kl together?

I think I will schedule to be in JB this Friday at around 1-2 pm. Check out Vis and maybe leave at about 3 latest, hopefully.

How to convoy with you all. All fast car wor .... Me driving my waja only leh ... Very very the OEM one ... hahaha ...

sim u own coupe? then u know bs kor kor? hehe. =)