Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

SPA's are not dirty places as ppl imagine.. mostly after stressfull day of work drop by there and chill in the hot pool watch a game of football and just relax.. nothing bad about it even they got some hanky panky stuff there too le.. but its not as bad as everyone thinks..
'germs' can still pass through water.. besides, chances of getting std in a hot tub is higher.. my friend got std after going to spa. and without touching those chicks

Yeah, especially a well made McD Cheeseburger. Looks like ... arrrmmm ... you know, hehehehe ... :listen:

yea man.. esp, the fries n sundae... damn! thse i cnt resist wei.. hahaah :biggrin:

deedee: wats std?:hmmmm:

Arrmmmm ..... yes, fries dipped in plain sundae ... You got to try that ...

As for the cheeseburger, I was actually referring to the look of something yummy for men .... hahahahaha .... Then again McD Cheeseburger is always super as well ...

Hahaha,
eyong, i'll never look at cheeseburgers the same way again..
hahaha..

Just as long you don't think Big Mac is pretty as such .... Hahahahaha ... Then I would surely be very concerned for you ...

std= sexually transmitted disease?

eyong,

u reminded me of a multi-country "hamburger" pics email i got a few yrs back! think i still hv it saved somewhere :D

eyong,

u reminded me of a multi-country "hamburger" pics email i got a few yrs back! think i still hv it saved somewhere :D

Yeah, I've got the different McD burger relative to different ..... armmm ... U know what I mean, hahahahahahaha ...

can change this thread to subang jaya burger gang edi.. haha

Wonder where's Ronald Fatt? Have not seen him in this forum for days now ...

'germs' can still pass through water.. besides, chances of getting std in a hot tub is higher.. my friend got std after going to spa. and without touching those chicks

Wah... How you know your friend got std?? He showed it to you??? :nurse:

Anyone here driving yellow satria with black hood staying in sri alam condo in shah alam?

Wonder where's Ronald Fatt? Have not seen him in this forum for days now ...

Im here! Busy like fark lately after being promoted last week!! lots n lots of workload.. die liau la.. need a girl to be there for me!!:bawling:

Anyone here driving yellow satria with black hood staying in sri alam condo in shah alam?

Waaaa.. that fella so famous u oso duno meh? itu PorkyFarty car.. u invade his condo kah? should give a kick on his car see his steelmate alarm still working or not ma.. :biggrin:

Wahahahaaha.. My very good friend just moved there.. Somemore their parking lots are damn near.. I will be visiting that condo something like once a month.. so every month must give him some kicks.. Wahahahahhaa....

wah sim.. so busy in this thread ar?? hehe

anyway,hi guys.. new in this thread.. im from jaybee.. hope u guys dun mind me joining this thread.. =) hoping to learn more from u guys..

Ah Fatt: Busy also must come in lar ... Promoted lagi wor, so teh tarik on you ok ... nyek nyek nyek ...

You see, you no come in JB-kia invading SJG liao ... Habis, surrender ...

tcsim,

u just blow yr ekzos, enuf to trigger the alarm adi! LOL

wah...
more n more JB kia invade edi huh???
wahahaha....

sim....
wat v good fren???
sure dunno which gal la....
or some good fren GF la....
somethin like dat la....
every mth go there for "servicing" huh???
wahahahaha

kenneth oso came in edi......
wanna find kaki to TT when u go up for the next GRA???
dun worry...
these ppl damn onz one.....
heehee

SJG.....
we r plannin to go sunway next weekend....
means the 6th.....
will b reachin there in the morning......
can arrange any meet-ups???