Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

cv: No worries lar ... At SJG no one gets offended on anything ... Everyone is so full of it anyway. Hahahaha ....

So anyone wanna go for drag, Ah Fatt, cv, boon, PR, dd etc? You know my style .... Reverse Drag ok and see who's fastest, or furthest .... hahahaha ...

No lah.. Calvin is just exagerating..
Both ways it will be just for fun..
and i will lose..
Cause the force is strong with you.. hahah..
hehe. my car 1.3 nia ler... no power... tehehe

val....
1.3 oni ler....
can play la.....
u hav chance to win wei.....

B16A edi win u......
mivec edi win u......
guess this 1.3 u stand a high chance la.....

ops....
i did i forgot to say its a rotary engine???
wahahahahaha

Hahaha..
eyong:
reverse drag??? Wahaha.. that would be fun.. hahah

calvin:
I know i still can't win deedee's 1.3..
cause One look at her and i'll lose my will to win against her...
UNLESS i was racing FOR her.. hahaha..

tryin hard to b a cassanova???
but well....
ur name "valentine" n ur looks doesnt match la....
wahahahaha

I'm glad u don't like my looks cal,
cause i'm not Gay..
Wahahah..

i'm not tryin to say i dun like ur looks....
i'm just tryin to tell everyone here...
especially deedee.....

sorry SJG.....
hav to come n invade here....
dun wan this fella malukan JB gang over here....
wahahahaha

Apasaja la ..... The so-called Taiko here also can't be bothered liao ..... Busy with his imaginary wifies, and his zillion or so horsepower monster ... At least they are keeping the thread alive instead ... *sign*

in other words....
our invasion is a blessing in disguise huh??
wahahahaha

hehe. 1.3 nia ma.. i only \change the engine to 13b and added intercooler turbo. that's all. but the engine of the other car got blown.. sigh

c9683: Ah, now don't you go have an orgasm on yourself yet .... Wait Ah Fatt not say yet ... Maybe he's just watching and see who is up to what ....

Mind if I ask.. where and when is the usual TT for SJG?

Yup, Ah Fatt will have it at McD,

deedee will have it with her new found love (FD),

boon (where he is) will have it ... err ... wherever he is,

I will naturally have it wherever I am ...

mine is just an ordinary savannah... not fd.

TT???
dunno SJG edi how long no TT edi lo.....
wahahahaha

eh eh...
i mana ada shiok sendiri wor???
dat ah fat ar???
no need diu him one la....
he so busy...
suka suka busy wif work....
suka suka busy puttin more kuda in his engine....
suka suka go sapu all the mcD food....
suka suka fantacise of dunno which gal.....
wahahahahaha

Any TT this weekend or early next week in Subang Jaya?

suka suka we go disco bling bling and ding-a-bling-ling ....

*... feels like a party already*