Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

Coz you busy posting in some other thread wor .... Expert in modding now ha?

So, how do I get 1200hp like the one Top Secret has ... and last for at least 5,000 km?

Erm... only thread i post the most is Carace & SJ only.. others all once a while only hit the road..

1200hp? Erm.. think Nagata san did wrote the spec.. you can follow then.. hehehe!! *make sure buy pampers first.. dun want unwanted stains if ur fetching passenger on highways.. =p

alive and kicking...

darn frustrating trying to find NGK cables for my B8 Turbo... every store and chop shop oso don't have... no demend edi now izit??~!

Alamak.. teruk la lu ni.. i where got paiseh, was doing my work while talking so maybe she assume i paiseh.. If Tracy there i sure pop up in my office attire doing workout also dont mind.. kekeke!!

*Infact kinda paiseh person le.. depends.. :biggrin:
haha. she wants to see you wei... not bad looking girl. i might be pulling tracy over. heehee

SJG mampui liao lar .... Friday also no one spamming wor ....

And the so-called SJG taiko also busy tackling Tracy now ..... Blady drifter, their loyalty also follow drift somewhere else too ...

who who??....
I want to meet Tracy too...
is she online?....
wahahahahaha

rarely see him also...
he seems to be out of the world already...
don't know what he's up to.

Must be doing the KL-Seremban-KL knowing Carace is back in her hometown lor ... Trying and trying to tackle another model ...

haha. she wants to see you wei... not bad looking girl. i might be pulling tracy over. heehee

See when le then i let u know.. lazy wanna go gym anyway.. unless erm.. Tracy there then diffrent story.. kekeke!!

rarely see him also...
he seems to be out of the world already...
don't know what he's up to.

Im always here! just no time online as busy with work lately.. earning big bucks for bigger Horses ma.. hehehe!!

Must be doing the KL-Seremban-KL knowing Carace is back in her hometown lor ... Trying and trying to tackle another model ...
Woit! where got go Seremban find Carace?!?! Im Innocent!! :bawling: :bawling:

siapa tracy? intro la... hehehe =p
Intro?! have a taste of my flying Bruce Lee kick and Chuck Norris punch till sleep six feet in the ground before you know her.. hahaha!!

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution;2481682 said:
hahahahahahaahaaaa ... ah fat go kau carace? erhm ... this sounds interesting

woit! where got!! din simply create rumors!! after tiok ur kuku only know..!! come go yam cha.. boring sial at home now..

Good Morning, SJG .... So anything happened over the weekend? And gossips or rumours for this brand new week?

tracy ialah kawan saya. dia bukan suatu model. but dia sangat panas. did i get it right? i wanted to say tracy is my friend, she is not a model, but she is hot. neways i got the other savannah edi... dam happy. but too bad no roadtax. wana see the car can pass by my house.

hmmm.. So thats 2 reasons to get to KL side..
See you, and ur cars.. hahaha..

Now, I really want to see Tracy .....

That explains why that fatty Fatt wants to do gym and sacrifice his McD diet ...