Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

if there's TT during ur days in subang....ur car will b modded edi la!!!
their high speed convoy is madness!!!
wahahaha

High Speed Convoy?! yea man, i remember im always the last! always leave the stock car behind. 1.3singlecamnonvtec oso bully. *Sob sob!~

aiyah calvin, during my college days era hor, most students drive the "bas nombor 11" car one, where got car to mod? monthly budget oni RM500 and everything "pao" in this budget! :D but drive the Daytona 500 "Gentlemen, start yr engine" race car drift 9 9 got lah! that time 50 sen per game oni!

High Speed Convoy?! yea man, i remember im always the last! always leave the stock car behind. 1.3singlecamnonvtec oso bully. *Sob sob!~

but there's another 1.3 which is quite fast ler....
*rotary* :burnout:

Hie everyone,

Im newbie here! would like to learn from all Sifu's... anyone willing to help? im driving a R33 HKST51R 1100Hp at 2.8bar. Would like to know how to increase more HP? I feel its not enough nor fast anymore. Please advise. Thanks.

maybe this can help...Tomei RB28 complete engine..or diy a VQ30DETT...:burnout:

or last resort, 9.3 twin turbo V8 with 2000bhp..not only shit in ur pants man....shit blood also :adore:

still cannot, get the rolls royce jet airline turbo engine(turbine as big as ur 1.3 honda city..what is T51R edi laa)...torque menggila babi until ur bones come out of ur skin

still not enuf..? plutonium power fuel cells that could destroy 40% of USA into space technology rocket boosters the diameter size of 2 full sized container truck mount at the sides of ur car should take u to heaven already...

want faster summore?
wait for teleportation technology in 50yrs time :idea:

bump this thread :rofl:

oh btw,current non-production car landspeed record is mach 3 rite..? is that the speed of bullets fired out of a gun?

try go mach 6-9 lo...eventually you'll achieve speed of light...like i'm point A, on torchlight,i end up at point B

argghh....pok is back to spam the thread....
no more bz with luuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuv life anymore?!....

eh, btw; my friend is asking bout the price of Lifestyle 28 and 38....
He plans to buy for next year...any promotions this end of the year?

not spamming la...hahaha...these are facts of life ballz!

luv life still there...hehe...more flexible now le

LS28 is rm10,600 & LS38 is RM12,870...these are promo prices edi....brackets sold seperately yea rm95 each and usually December will have sales

just watched rush hour3 last nite...haha...damn funny man..

"who are you?"

i'm Yu..

"no not me...who are YOU!??!"

i'm am YU!

"and who is he?"

he is Mi, and i am Yu..

"look deaf old man,i'm tired of playing games..."

i'm not deaf, i'm blind

"damn right ur blind!"

thats what i just said!!!!

OMg~ Im i seeing something! it's the 7th month and our brother here is back!! dude, the "door" edi shut le so u will be with us for another year! hehehehe!!

Where u hiding now? Silva oso now kenot be spotted. I did something which no one belive.. change new set of original exhaust so im invincible! no one will ever know its me again! hahahaha!!!

Call me when ur around le, so long no see ur horny face edi. Chris still knocking him around SJ, the rest also see them at times..

but there's another 1.3 which is quite fast ler....
*rotary* :burnout:

Erm, correction Boon.

Its 5units in SJG.

Eugene - FD & FC

DeeDee - Savana FCx2

Chris - FD

Did i miss out anyone? Or who ever got a jap supercar but hide at home not to disclose to us? Poc? Boon? Eyong?

Oh Yea! Porky, any new products like that black speakers in ur 1u shop which can plug in I-Pod? New designs or something? Want to get one unit from u. Thinking of buying one as chirstmas present for wife. If got new ones coming out let me know too.. and not to mention price range cause those aren't cheap. can buy Blitz R34 Intercooler edi. hahaha!! TqTq~

whatever happened to the 1.0 Skyline?.....flew to UK already ahh?
Ah fat....new monster where?....no way u change everything to stock without modding new "monster" one....
kekekekeke
show pics lar....

hoho. i m getting another rotary... either a fd or a fc...

Erm, correction Boon.

Its 5units in SJG.

Eugene - FD & FC

DeeDee - Savana FCx2

Chris - FD

Did i miss out anyone? Or who ever got a jap supercar but hide at home not to disclose to us? Poc? Boon? Eyong?

Wajalution can be considered 1/2 JDM ah? Hahahahaha ... The one excluded is yourself lor .... 2 JDM monster wor ... T-51R KAI lagi, no need to race liao lor ... but I take you on with my Wajalution, on reverse ok ... Muuuuaaah Hahahahahaha ...

whatever happened to the 1.0 Skyline?.....flew to UK already ahh?
Ah fat....new monster where?....no way u change everything to stock without modding new "monster" one....
kekekekeke
show pics lar....

No pics will be unleash till Monster's are out. hehehe!

Correction Boon, its RB13.. think his busy in UK courting girls with boobs size D cup and arse as big as JLo's.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

hoho. i m getting another rotary... either a fd or a fc...

Cheap roadtax heavy petrol price to pay since stock injection is already 550cc.. My dream car since the first FD ever launch back many many years ago in KL International Motorshow..

:listen: I've just lay my eyes on the 2FD sitting in sunway.. Beware! :biggrin:

*Ms Denise.. tonite Gym kah? kekekeke!!! walaueh no need tell them erm.. erm.. make me sound like a superstar.. damm paiseh le.. can't stop laughing.. hahaha!!!

Wajalution can be considered 1/2 JDM ah? Hahahahaha ... The one excluded is yourself lor .... 2 JDM monster wor ... T-51R KAI lagi, no need to race liao lor ... but I take you on with my Wajalution, on reverse ok ... Muuuuaaah Hahahahahaha ...

Wajalution?! can no problem.. consider JDM ma if u no tell we also duno its waja.. hehehe!!

Like our bro Chris turns his Saga into a Veilside Evo.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

2 JDM monsters?? erm...erm.. stock le bro.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

Now in sleeping mode wait till it awakes then will cause some chaos around SJ and other place..

hidden japanese sports car? haha.. i got P1gp car.. Potato GrandPrix.. ;)

planning my s15 d.. ahha.. graduating soon.. muahaha..~

fker.. dont laugh if my car louder den Fat's.. my exhaust for problem.. and i only have 1 finger for proton.. and u guys know which is it.. :mad: