Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

Adui....Calvin, talk about illegal race then u got some sounds ready, i know u cant tahan to drag with us ready and for so long didn't see each other . Faster come down KL here la.............Hehehe

i waiting whole day for call.. i went to monash motorshow.. nobody.. LOL.. wtf lah.. subang gang.. never take care properly.. monash motorshow.. WAT LAH..

Good Morning, SJG ....

How's everyone's weekend?

Good Morning!

7th Month in Chinese calender so u guys know what it means. Don't go out much till late at nite, do not want unwanted things happened. Anyone know's when is the exact date the "Gate" open and our "brothers and sisters" will come out to roam?

*Still waiting for them to pass me 4D and TOTO this weeks 1st price no.

Not to mention a chun humsup guai so i can fcuk whole nite! hahahahahhaa!!!!!!!

i waiting whole day for call.. i went to monash motorshow.. nobody.. LOL.. wtf lah.. subang gang.. never take care properly.. monash motorshow.. WAT LAH..

Dude, that day called u but no one picked up. Anyway till when u be around here befiore flying back to UK? Do give me a call cause im around SS15 or Taipan most of the time.

016-3181486

Dun scare me leh! I still wanna get married to my lou poh and see my kids grow up to be sucessfull drifters before i go le!! Choi Choi!!

*I'll kick her arse back to where she came from if dares to comes near me! hahahaha!!!

Good Morning!

7th Month in Chinese calender so u guys know what it means. Don't go out much till late at nite, do not want unwanted things happened. Anyone know's when is the exact date the "Gate" open and our "brothers and sisters" will come out to roam?

*Still waiting for them to pass me 4D and TOTO this weeks 1st price no.

Not to mention a chun humsup guai so i can fcuk whole nite! hahahahahhaa!!!!!!!

really daring la u ah fatt
bt u better b careful wiv what u say man
later " those " read in forum
wah u hailat.com

*knock knock*
how's everyone?
fat got miss me boh? or rather miss 'those thing'??

unless in the spirit world, they have turbo-charged cars, i dun think "those things" can catch up to us la... hahaha~!

*knock knock*
how's everyone?
fat got miss me boh? or rather miss 'those thing'??
Think i miss "those thing's" cause they only comes once a year but yours everyday oso can ma.. hahahahahhahaa!!!!!!!!!!!!

kecoh la Red Pet Pet..! Kick u only know.. hahahahha!!!

Tonite FTZ mou? Craving to pawn ppl in Dota lately..

I smell a scent of ..........

ahhhh .........

a scent of ....

Fishyness ...

Hie everyone,

Im newbie here! would like to learn from all Sifu's... anyone willing to help? im driving a R33 HKST51R 1100Hp at 2.8bar. Would like to know how to increase more HP? I feel its not enough nor fast anymore. Please advise. Thanks.

Advise is to get a spare box, engine, half-cut for spares, insurance and a will ...

hi all,

how i wished there were TTs back when i was studying in subang jaya...