Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

Eyong,

Transplant on my KenaLine ma.. hahaha!!!
Mana ur Latsun? edi out ar? We need to invade ppl from south soon edi!
Guess what! My vtec engine just now came out smoke! Damm!! to much maintain high RPM lately!! celaka! now need to spare some money on a new engine as just now check engine wont last long. Will blow anytime as really now fix wont help much. Sei mei!!

*sakit sial! Need Starbucks and McD's!!

You sounded serious leh .... Haiya, my Latsun gonna be out for alittle while lagi. No plan as yet to rush it out.

Maybe it's time to retire you vtec and go for straigth six, DETT .... :burnout:

Fuck Zth ... always come up with this Database Error crap !

You sounded serious leh .... Haiya, my Latsun gonna be out for alittle while lagi. No plan as yet to rush it out.

Maybe it's time to retire you vtec and go for straigth six, DETT .... :burnout:

Vtec now going down and prepair something better.. hahaha!!

Boosting a car 900HP and above really high man! damm syoik! like kena orgasm 6times in a row! :biggrin:

WAAAAAAAAAAAAA~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My Vtec blow last nite!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*Jeng Jeng Jeng~!! Straight six coming up! hehehehehe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

potatoman@Wenshen

u sure boh.. that day call u no answer also.. i call lu tomolo.. ok? make sure u pop out like a bunny from a big cake.. hehehe!!

haha syoik sendiri.

Why syoik sendiri? u try drive n see. when u drive back ur Savana u wont wanna drive anymore cause can't feel the urge of kicking it hard. Besides straight six DETT with HKS T51R can do lots of magic. Wait till u own one then u will get what i mean. in the mean time can asked Eyong how straight six performs with T51R.

hehe.. ok...ok... wait i persuade my daddy. since my bday coming...

Wah, Ah Fatt now talk like got hurricane coming liao ... Big horsepower is one thing, being able not to wrap it around a tree is another .... Be very careful Ah Fatt ... Me not interested in fried beehoon, groundnuts and maybe tongsui for RM5 okie ... hahahahaha ...

more intrested in going seremban have Siew Pao with *ahem ahem
hehehe!!

Biggy horse are fun for top speed! no worries.. vtec era is gone! car tow this early morning due to burst in small flame on the engine as yesterday was testing top speed.. so nite kaput! weeeee!!!!!!!!!!!

Make sure you don't blow a RB coz it gonna be more than just a tow ... hahahahaha .... Maybe you should just buy a spare engine, just in case ... hahahaha ...

whoa, blow engine? hmmm, i never experienced that before. so far only seen some of my VR4 buddies blow gearbox... then they sit n cry for few months coz cannot find another good gearbox... haha~!

With Ah Fatt, anything or everything also koyak lor ...

hahaha~

too much strain because of the added weight?

Hoorrraaayy!! Vtec gonna roam again in SJ later evening!! replace a new heart.! who's up for a drag race? muahahahha!!!!!!!!!!!!!

mari mari... i long time never drag edi lor... see if my double-clutching skills fast enough or not...

tat day 1 stupid fella with big muffler rev kau kau next to my car at the traffic light near hypermedia, he taunting me to race with him.. so when green light only, he wheel spin gila gila but by 3 gear, i can't even see him in my rear mirrors. haha~!

i hate people who berlagak lebih wanna cari pasal... i rather race with people who are my friends or will end up being a friend... then only can learn mah...

Ah Fatt, your car so damn loud liao no need too vroom vroom ppl also like asking for race lor ... Maybe that fella thought you have you foot on the throttle ready for race that's why he pump at you?

seems like subang is full of illegal racers huh???
scary place to b....
wahahaha