Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

Potatoman@WenShen

Lu no ffk this round ar! wait i will organize one next week.. this week fully booked. Qbar anniversary was invite to rock the house! just came back nia, lucky draw first person me sumore! fcuk! got a bottle of fuel cleaner! but manage to take pic to enter car magazine not mistaken Hypertune, Shift and Extreme Kars!! wahahahhaaha!!!!!!!!!! Finally a handsome guy like me appear in magazine again!! Last month issue did came out, having my Honda club anni in Tropicana..

HAHAHAHAHA!!! fat cme cme.. i noe u cant resist my arse... lolx =p

Fcuk u Red Pet Pet!! go wipe some lubricant on ur arsehole and finger urself u bloody gaylord!! :mad: :mad:

Potatoman@WenShen

Lu no ffk this round ar! wait i will organize one next week.. this week fully booked. Qbar anniversary was invite to rock the house! just came back nia, lucky draw first person me sumore! fcuk! got a bottle of fuel cleaner! but manage to take pic to enter car magazine not mistaken Hypertune, Shift and Extreme Kars!! wahahahhaaha!!!!!!!!!! Finally a handsome guy like me appear in magazine again!! Last month issue did came out, having my Honda club anni in Tropicana..

Eh..if make TT. Dun make it at Next week , cause busy with my team launching at Puchong bandar puteri Saturday nite. Tried to make another months, If can Over MME-race then make TT la. Hehehehe

Originally Posted by RedD
HAHAHAHAHA!!! fat cme cme.. i noe u cant resist my arse... lolx =p

Fcuk u Red Pet Pet!! go wipe some lubricant on ur arsehole and finger urself u bloody gaylord!! :mad: :mad:

Man .... this is so GAY dudes .... You two have something going on behind? :listen: :confused: :stupid: :burnout:

Eh..if make TT. Dun make it at Next week , cause busy with my team launching at Puchong bandar puteri Saturday nite. Tried to make another months, If can Over MME-race then make TT la. Hehehehe

Maz, wut team u launching in puchong? puchong is my business area man... all my workshops and suppliers mainly based there

HAHAHAHAHAAH!!! Fat u so gay man... aiya.. ppl goin Qbar 2nite booze 9 9... sienz lo... ish ish*

Ah Fatt too busy these days ****** the Red-Hair fella lar ... Eating him in and out all day, all nite lor ...

Diu.. i got a Myvi since last year.. for comfort and non noise pollution i will drive that.. more safer when i hit the clubs in KL on weekends!

*record! this week never touch McD;s!! must watch my diet so Tracy wants me! hahahahaha!!!!!!!
oh my god... didnt know... haha. btw... why u buy so many cars? one bachelor got 3 cars? or more... sigh...

its normal to have a few cars right? i oso have my Ford for dragging, wira for working and avanza for travelling...

its more cost effective... don't want to simply park my fordie anywhere... now car theft/break in so common edi

It's just like girls and their shoes .... or handbags .... or make-ups .... or dresses .... or jewelleries .... or hair-do's .... or nail-polish .... or shampoo's .... and the list goes on and on and on and on ..................

good evening!!
I'm back....
being bz for the past few weeks....
finally it's over...
expect me to terrorise this thread starting again next week...
kekekeke

fat; when ur in Setapak, just give me a ring lar....

Maz, wut team u launching in puchong? puchong is my business area man... all my workshops and suppliers mainly based there

Our Team Ultra-racing and Carzone.com.my main sponsor together as well with a Toyota Corolla SEG,will do a launching for MME race on 18 august at Bandar Puteri Puchong Pitstop Cafe. Time around 5pm to 8pm like that.hehe

And of course we have a workshop at Puchonng kinrara ,down hill hehe. Keeping low profile. Wahaha....

Wooh...Boon welcome back.

Haha. i think ahfat taikor rich until dun know wheres the money gonna spend on for it, so just keep buying a new car la. hehe

Gooooood Morning, SJG ......... What a greEeat weekend!

Damn SJG Ah Fatt dissappeared again .... Must have got his arse stuck in his cyberbowl again ...

yea lor...
but what happened to poc ahh??...
bz with new luvs?!....

Poc of course busy porking lor .... what else .... hahahahaha ....