Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

Ah Fatt busy wor .... habis jor .... The JB kia is taking over your territory liao ... Later, SJG tt must all talk Hokkien only and funny sounding Cantonese . Hahahahaha ...

Oh! By the way, Good Morning .... SJG.

ah fat has spoken....
me sked wei....better stay at home on 26th-29th!!!
waahahahaha

kecoh la lu ni, shaft ur head in the toiletbowl only know! hahaha!

oi! i will be in southern side that date come out TT leh, will be driving my new ride down there.. 27th my member wedding so going few days early there.. On 26th nite like that we meet up le, day time driving down to SG find some members and bring lou poh for shopping..

Ah Fatt busy wor .... habis jor .... The JB kia is taking over your territory liao ... Later, SJG tt must all talk Hokkien only and funny sounding Cantonese . Hahahahaha ...

Oh! By the way, Good Morning .... SJG.

Lucky i Hokkien lang oso.. wahahahaha!!!!

Nebermind le, let the JB kia take over short while till i get up there and put him in the Pudu Jail toiletbowl which does not have flushing system! :proud:

Ah Fatt, did I hear you have a new ride??? Walau ... show show lar what car this time ....

Eyong, the car arrived this weekend.. New dorifto ride, will post the pics up here when i spins it hard..

Walau .... new dorifto ride wor ... Let me see, does it start with an "S" ???

Starts with a "3" and ends with a "Z''.. kekekeke!!!!

The "S" will be around this weekend.. LSD and all edi in.. prepair for dorifto tournement this december..

o.0 Ah Fat masuk dorifto tour.
go keep fit ler.. later heavy 1 side how? hehehehe =p

fat...
call me when u r in JB la...
i tot u getting R33???
change target again ar???

wanna come down here n smoke all the kaki mer????
different league la....
heehee

n for u guy's info....
JB mostly ppl speak mandrin la....
i oso cant speak hokkien wei....
good night....

fat...
call me when u r in JB la...
i tot u getting R33???
change target again ar???

wanna come down here n smoke all the kaki mer????
different league la....
heehee

n for u guy's info....
JB mostly ppl speak mandrin la....
i oso cant speak hokkien wei....
good night....

No Worries.. will keep u update!
The 6-Liner banks all reject even undertable cause the year of the car way old.. so change to " Slut-14 "

Well, now you may have a chance to tackle the well equipped Slut-15 of OKR then ... hehehehe ...

Then again, what's this other rumour about the "3" and the "Z" ???

good morning SJG....
ahfat...i wont TT wif u unless u drive ur myvi down.....
wahahahaha

haa.. organize d wan ah.. i was in hongkong leh.. LOL.. sorry sorry.. again again.. LOL..

HAHAHAHAHA!!! fat cme cme.. i noe u cant resist my arse... lolx =p

deedee: Myvi bulky ma.. u noe wat i mean? =p =p

yups... but downgrading to buy myvi? eat too much of mcd i guess...

Diu.. i got a Myvi since last year.. for comfort and non noise pollution i will drive that.. more safer when i hit the clubs in KL on weekends!

*record! this week never touch McD;s!! must watch my diet so Tracy wants me! hahahahaha!!!!!!!