Subang Jaya TT session

anyone know where can I get this type of exhaust?

http://img355.imageshack.us/img355/8305/19890647vb4.jpg

http://img355.imageshack.us/img355/6601/gmb475smalljj8wl4.jpg

prefer single outlet one like the second pictar

Anyone wanna have a TT session with Mr.Potato as his back..

Welcome back [email protected]to...!! did u bring back any mat salleh chicks with 36c boobs n JLo arse for me mou?

BP is 1.8 DOHC...
B8 is still running on SOHC.

actually, B8 is just the general name for BP, BPT and BPD engines...

the first edition of B8 are all SOHC... when the BP version came out, it was improved with DOCH.. now u can hardly find anyone who does B8 SOHC engine swap lor... everyone goin for the turbo-charged one~!

the ford laser tx3 is also a BP DOHC stock engine... no turbo, but can BOT with a BPT or BPT exhaust manifold to turbo-charge it...

been playing around with B8 engines for quite some time now.. one of my good friends had 1 that pushed up to 430bhp...

When want TT ?.....This saturday nite ?... but need arrange early abit ya... i need go back home early cause sunday got Autocross hehe

hahaha..
no problem.... arrange lah.. i sure come.. i arrange sure zero ppl come.. hahaha.. not happening d.. apek here..

Hey guys......Skynari-Kyo Said make it big big wor for this coming TT.....how le ?.....Ah-fat can arrange the list ka ? sure got alot of ppl support for the TT hehehe