Subang Jaya TT session

Do some studies first before buying ... They are not cheap at all ... even tuning from one of these guys cost as much as some piggy-back units ... Just don't rush into it all. Some high-ends ecu's comes with all the wizz-bang logging, telemetry, launch control etc etc which you would not use at the end of the day ... So no point having and paying for these functions. You probably best ask yourself what you wanted your car to do first ...

to day so free in the office talking about Haltech lar, Motec lar...
no need to go run elsewhere arr??.........
kekekeke

edd....he wants the car to go fast....
kekekeke...
I wanted e-manage to help me save fuel; but than later scare ppl laughing at me saying stock car somemore auto tranny trying to show off using e-manage.........
kekekekeke

Eyong.. Noted.. will study more.. hehehe.. soon we will have a friendly race with Boon's B8 Turbocharge TO4E with 2.2stroker kits.. hahahaha

to day so free in the office talking about Haltech lar, Motec lar...
no need to go run elsewhere arr??.........
kekekeke

Miss our good old days where we produce more then 6pages per day.. hahaha.. finally we are back on track..

today stick on office that's why can online n spam..

later ur uncle came in and scream ur ass off baru u know....
kekeke....

seldom see pockie spamming oso.......he got new "project" ahh??

I edi boss so now sit in office and spam lo.. no need to go out.. can call my sales ppl to do the job.. hahaha..

Pork farty busy pak toh edi that's why seldom spam jor.. diam diam wan lo him.. let me tangkap basah few nites ago in Silva.. hahaha!! kan edi kantoi!

see...knew somthing must be going on with him.....
errr......btw, when u want to introduce mrs fatality huh????!!!

i where got wor.. still single and availble as always! hahaha.. busy modd cars till hard to slot in time for relationship.. sumore expenses sure double wan, modd car and support GF the same time if unless i stop modding then ok lo..

u also quick plan for ur marrage.. not young edi.. see i now so old still single.. *sigh..

edd....he wants the car to go fast....
kekekeke...
I wanted e-manage to help me save fuel; but than later scare ppl laughing at me saying stock car somemore auto tranny trying to show off using e-manage.........
kekekekeke

Haiya, nowadays everyone also put e-manage ... I personally know and had my mech install e-manage onto Altis auto and Myvi auto also leh ..... People these days too much money liao lor ...

Ah Fatt: Friendly race .... B8 2.2 with T04E lagi wor ..... Ma-dek, habis liao leh ... Mana boleh challenge ... Ah Fatt you dori-dori king lagi ...

"Must save up for turbo's ... must save up for turbo's ............."

Eyong.. im scared.. Boon wanna bully my single cam non vtec leh.. *sob sob.. hahaha

Oooo ... Ah Fatt employing now ah? Where I apply ... Where I apply leh ???

Aiya, iff cannot drag him sure you can dori-dori him at corners ....

Remember Master Grasshopper says, "At the end of each straight, there will be a corner ... hmmm"

HAHAHAHAHA!!!.. good Quote.. but hire Boon also waste money la.. hire him to spam ZTH nia.. sumore pay is RM2000 Nett.. sei mei.. hahahaha!!

that's why until now u still don't hire me.......
*sniff*

at corners ur suppose to go sideways??!!

Good morning SJG .... Welcome to another brand NEW week ... !

ur early...
this is my first spam but dunno how many today cos now Audit time for full 1 week..
arrrghhhhh!!

Kesian Boon.. why not get another job as they are more outside.. get a job which is in ur field and got flexible time like mine..