Subang Jaya TT session

waaa.. my car stock only la.. where got fast as our newbie.. hahaha..

Mr.Lee.. can send in ur GSR instead of my 1.3 single cam non vtec le.. wanna see me get bully meh? help ma u guys.. hahaha!!

the smoker? as in rokok or exhaust? hahah

kena smoke or smoking people would be a better question...

my car always kena smoked by RB23 cefiro... gonna plan for a big garette turbo upgrade within the next 1 year

well,rock.. BOTH! mwhahaha...
bro, upgrade tis year la.. hehehe... Ah Fat gt challenge jo.. hehehe..
i think i shud b shad-dup-ing nw... later ah fat shoot me..wakakaka... +p

Woit! celaka Red Pet Pet! my car is the most stock in SJ leh.. always give ppl Smoked! hahaha!! see even our newbie ride gonna modd more faster and powerfull then mine!.. diu loo.. SJ Taiko he will sits soon edi.. hahaha!!

When is the next TT to welcome our new member?! Boon! PorkyFarty! Chris!

Rock bro,

RB engine series only got 4 models.. RB20, RB25, RB26 and RB30.. and not to mention one of our member driving a mini white skyline powered by RB13.. beware of him loo.. always around SJ but MIA in this thread edi.. hahaha!

Lolz..Fatality...

Ok guys... make TT... Time , Date , Places , FFK list ( will be kena Hukuman if who put the name inside this list )

hehehehe

Rock bro,

RB engine series only got 4 models.. RB20, RB25, RB26 and RB30.. and not to mention one of our member driving a mini white skyline powered by RB13.. beware of him loo.. always around SJ but MIA in this thread edi.. hahaha!

RB13 huh? Mine's RB660cc wor ..... Sky-cil ...

very busy nowadays...........
*sigh*
first spam for the day....just got in to the office........
damn bad traffic....
wouldn't be spamming much today.........
*sigh*

Rock bro,

oh... woops... typo on the RB23... i meant RB20... got a friend drifting with a nice cefiro, but kena broken into few months back... stole his gauges n helmet..

his car smoke mine kau kau edi lor... good thing i got a few sifu to help me with my BP180...will get to smoke him once i have cash.. haha~!

Woit! celaka Red Pet Pet! my car is the most stock in SJ leh.. always give ppl Smoked! hahaha!! see even our newbie ride gonna modd more faster and powerfull then mine!.. diu loo.. SJ Taiko he will sits soon edi.. hahaha!!

When is the next TT to welcome our new member?! Boon! PorkyFarty! Chris!
omg ah fat car stock then my car ma super stock? haha i damn happy.... my car masuk hospital mod d.... haha

Rock

Ur fren drifts?! who wor? hahaha! RB20 engine torque not enough for pick up unless got lots of goodies.. quick modd urs then u can fit to take my title edi.. will watch u Monsters conquer SJ again!

Dee.. ur car where got stock.. still a RX-7 leh.. tipu la u.. where's Tracy? so long no see her edi loo.. * sob sob.. HAHAHAHA!!!!

Eyong

RB660cc?!?! diu mou.. will drive Honda EX5 next time come TT.. hahaha!