Subang Jaya TT session

Ooo ..... I thought it was another Tan ... coz there is another that does all sort of mods and tuning as well. But not sure if he'd done any Alfa's or Lam's monster though ...

i think we are talking about the same tan my friend ... lolz ... anyway i might be going to ipoh maybe next month ... will u be there ?? if yes,feel free to come out for drinks?? will find lam and ah eng ... =) if yes,then i give u my contacts lah bro ... cheers

That should be fine. I do know Lam well enough. Wonder if you know Kopi too? PM me when you have decided to come up then ... :angel_smile:

darn!....there's a slight chip on my spoiler...
*sigh.....

would those DIY paint rescuer help?

kenot ler...
it's at the edge of the spoiler...
cos the spoiler is longer than my bumper; so accidentally reverse lightly onto a wall...
an inch chipped off..
*sniff

I hate early mornings!

kenot ler...
it's at the edge of the spoiler...
cos the spoiler is longer than my bumper; so accidentally reverse lightly onto a wall...
an inch chipped off..
*sniff

I hate early mornings!

That's definately a plaster job. Fifty to a Hundred kau tim lar ...

mel: What's on YOUR mind instead???

the problem is there's nothing on my mind...
usually early morning, the mind is always blank!.....that's the blardy problem...
stupid me; after I left my house, I reverse back thinking that I've forget the unpluck my key from the lock. Getting off the car than I realise it's in my pocket.
Than reach office, this freak accident happened as I thought there's still a lot of space behind.
Lucky for me I'm not in aggressive driving mood; if not, the whole spoiler would definitely flee off.

Boon : how come so careless ?? must due to the lack of a Good TT though ... lolz ... =P wei Thambi,long time didnt come out since last meet lah ... i just ask jeff to send the sticker design to simon ... hope that it will get done the next week ... call me for Texas Hold`em ok ... lolz ... or Mahjong session ... for your information ... my house got a table now ... can play anytime ... lolz ...

Melody : whats that related with the flinstone?? lolz ...

Eyong : yeah bro ... anyway Eng will be coming to kl next week ... u know khuan ?? i'll be meeting him later ... =) i'll inform you all when i come ya ... cheers

HKS, i was at dis function with theme 'Flinstone Nite'..
where every1 was dressed in da theme attire..
u noe those attire kinda skimpy & loose flowing..:angel_smile:

can see somebody tryin to make other's imaginating wildly....
hahahahaa....

good night....

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution;2155764 said:
Eyong : yeah bro ... anyway Eng will be coming to kl next week ... u know khuan ?? i'll be meeting him later ... =) i'll inform you all when i come ya ... cheers

Not sure I know those guys there but definately Ah Lam .... then again, who doesn't, haha. I know which Tan's shop you are referring to that does Alfa's, Supra's, Evo's etc ... I don't know that guy personally but there's another Tan that does mods and tuning as well. Maybe you can get to know another Tan when you drop over I-Poo later next month ... :shades_smile:

wah sai this thread still going on man .. respect .. hehe
anyway i m here to SPAM...
and HKS DAMN evo u suck lol hahah

mel....
calvin here used to date kyo....
kekekeke

No SHIT??! Damn cal .... you cannot be bigger S-15 than JS can you??? This just gets more and more complicated leh ... :mouth_closed:

Welcome back, Kyo :shades_smile: