withdraw cash without leaving their vehicles. Customers using this
new facility are requested to use the procedures outlined below
when accessing their accounts.
After months of careful research, MALE & FEMALE procedures have been
developed. Please follow the appropriate steps for your gender."

MALE PROCEDURE:

1. Drive up to the cash machine.

2. Put down your car window.

3. Insert card into machine and enter PIN.

4. Enter amount of cash required and withdraw.

5. Retrieve card, cash and receipt.

6. Put window up.

7. Drive off.

FEMALE PROCEDURE:

1. Drive up to cash machine.

2. Reverse and back up the required amount to align car window with the machine.

3. Set parking brake, put the window down.

4. Find handbag, remove all contents on to passenger seat to locate card.

5. Tell person on cell phone you will call them back and hang up

6. Attempt to insert card into machine.

7. Open car door to allow easier access to machine due to its excessive distance from the car.

8. Insert card.

9. Re-insert card the right way.

10. Dig through handbag to find diary with your PIN written on the inside back page.

11. Enter PIN.

12. Press cancel and re-enter correct PIN.

13. Enter amount of cash required.

14. Check makeup in rear view mirror.

15. Retrieve cash and receipt.

16. Empty handbag again to locate wallet and place cash inside.

17. Write debit amount in check register and place receipt in back of checkbook.

18. Re-check makeup.

19. Drive forward 2 feet.

20. Reverse back to cash machine.

21. Retrieve card.

22. Re-empty hand bag, locate card holder, and place card into the slot provided.

23. Give dirty look to irate male driver waiting behind you.

24. Restart stalled engine and pull off.

25. Redial person on cell phone.

26. Drive for 2 to 3 miles.

27. Release Parking Brake.

calvin,.. we all tot ur half female n male.. * Transexual..

dun deny!! cipet lu sei ahgua!! muahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*cabut buka vtec~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Eyong : No lah ... Ipoh ppl all rich mah ... =) all big size car ... R33 GT-R ,Supra,R34 GT-R .... RX-7 ... and alot more lah ... lolz ... all big cc other than RX-7 .... seriously alot lor ... lolz ... i went to tan's place ... =)

Melody : so how's the weather in ipoh now ?? i was back the next day follow the tow truck ... lolz ... the driver drive damn ganas ... =)

Poc Roc : wanna TT ? =)

Boon : i want to play texas hold'em... =P

Thank God i aint lidat..
i belongs 2 da male procedure..:angel_smile:
yah calvin, majority of females take their own sweeeeet time..
2 do those transactions..
several of my GFs r lidat..
& i beh tahan..
i give 'em a piece of my mind!!

HKS(TRB-02)Evolution... (gosh ur nick too long la..)
finally i hv recovered today..
the weather here is like hot oven..
u're back here 4 the 'Cheng Beng'??..

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution;2135452 said:
Eyong : No lah ... Ipoh ppl all rich mah ... =) all big size car ... R33 GT-R ,Supra,R34 GT-R .... RX-7 ... and alot more lah ... lolz ... all big cc other than RX-7 .... seriously alot lor ... lolz ... i went to tan's place ... =)

You went to tan's place ??? Which tan? hmmm .... uh oh ...

my place is in JB la...
not ipoh....
unless i'm married there la...
wahahaha.....

ah fat angry d.....
christ forgot him jor....
gay partner forget him.....
guess he gonna hide in a corner n cry....
wahahaha.....
ppl call christ he call keris....
so "sweet" wor....
eew....geli!!!

cabutzzzzzz..........
buka.....erm........window....
off air cond can cabut faster!!!

Calvin : when will u come to kl again ?? =)

Eyong : erhm ... tan's workshop ... i think he do alfa romeo ... some supra's and RX-7 is there ... last time i saw lam's car is in there ... actually i went down to take eng's RX-7 ... went there few times liao ... another 500++ horse supra was there the last time i went ... guess they just do the tuning this few days ... ipoh weather not good ... roads are slippery ... hard to do on road tuning ... later spin then GG liao ... lolz

Melody : come to kl lah we all organise TT ...

TT???
sigh...
the other time when i in KL...
contacted ahfat....
he say wanna make TT...
end up tak jadi.....

sad la...
SJG no more frequent TT d mer???

Celaka Calvin!! ur arse gatal la now!! wan kena pek again ar?! muahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!

Chris, when TT?? so long no kacau ur Veilside Sagalution upgrade to EvoIX 600HP

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution;2140753 said:
Eyong : erhm ... tan's workshop ... i think he do alfa romeo ... some supra's and RX-7 is there ... last time i saw lam's car is in there ... actually i went down to take eng's RX-7 ... went there few times liao ... another 500++ horse supra was there the last time i went ... guess they just do the tuning this few days ... ipoh weather not good ... roads are slippery ... hard to do on road tuning ... later spin then GG liao ... lolz

Ooo ..... I thought it was another Tan ... coz there is another that does all sort of mods and tuning as well. But not sure if he'd done any Alfa's or Lam's monster though ...

SJG all Dead jor.. soli Porky Farty.. gua also wanna go sleeper mod jor.. ZzZzZzZz