Subang Jaya TT session

Fatality said:
Elsm

but im always at Aman Suria also.. just never see u there with the JSOC members lately.. hehehe.. will drive my monster there for u to view since u also gian.. hehehe..

Haha...good....

Ive been busy the past 2 weeks or so.....

Come...test your monster......I've got a suprise too...

haha...boon...

if i tell it won't be a suprise anymore la..but yes...its about increasing power.

but increase in power means ur fuel guzzle would be consuming more.....
kekekeke

oi Elsm!!! T51R ar?!?!?!?! hahahaha... this friday come Asia Cafe.. i'll be there with my fren drink Booze and Pool.. come come.. hehehe.. i also got a surprise for u.. my project finally done!! =p

Boon.. hope ur Father-in Law recover soon.. my uncle had stroke also last month before christmas.. his doing well now.. lots of those chinese therepy and rest now his ok.. try tradisional way as some can be cure which western can't.. there's any thing can call me.. can intro a few specialist for u..

Cheers~!!

i rushed back to kuching today(Thursday). Am already in kuching....straight after work; went back than to KLIA....
*sigh*
tomorrow should be whole day in the hospital...praying that everythingis fine.

ahhaha.. Elsm surprise his he got a new car!!!! he got FC and another younger brother!! monster ride!! 400HP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! well done bro!! will get for myself too.. hehehe.. but need ur help to cheak the car condition too as u know bout rotary engine more then me.. cheers to ur new ride!!

Boon

must be tired man.. take good rest as we still want to see u! =)

come back soon so we can got for a few buckets of beers.. =p

everytime got changes cut over sure screw up one...
thinking of posting a modded wira in the pimp my ride thread but scared later lost than need to repost...damn mafan..

yes glad zth is normal again..
Anyway, in Subang is there any big big empty plot of land (preferably road) that we all can play play our cars?
I only know of one place deep in USJ 1 and thats about it. Any other place you guys know of and want to share?
Haha maybe can "TT" there but must bring own drinks and food cause those places sure no mamak wan.

USJ 1 field is always the favourite place for police to come look for kopi-O.
Heard it from the drifters that used to hang out there.....

USJ 1 field is always the favourite place for police to come look for kopi-O.
Heard it from the drifters that used to hang out there.....

yes Boon.. there is drifter hot spot.. im there all the time too..

jom B8 VS V-Tec Turbo.. hehehehe